About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck "Hawaiian" Bishop.
Chuck "Hawaiian" Bishop
Chuck "Hawaiian" Bishop, Sales Professional, West Coast Auto Dealers
4.6

Chuck "Hawaiian" Bishop

Sales Professional

West Coast Auto Dealers

3203 W Marie St
Pasco, WA 99301

Contact Me

Hello my name is Chuck, I like fishing, hunting, Church, all sports, I have repaired Copier's in the Tri-City area for 35 years, been in the car business off and on for 10 years. I have live in the Tri-Cities for 27 years. Looking forward in meeting new people, and helping them into a newer vehicle. Thank you and have an awesome day.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Chuck "Hawaiian" Bishop

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jnieto

The team really helped find what I wanted. They go into detail with the information. They were very friendly and answered every question we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Gonzalez, Victor Vazquez

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went the extra mile"

- TheQkey

Chuck and Mike stayed two hours after closing to seal the deal. We left happy and drove home a new truck. Thanks a lot guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Gonzalez

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One month to deliver car"

- pvincent

Bottom line, worst car-buying transaction of my life. It took over one month for the dealership to deliver my car. When I purchased the vehicle, I noted that it was not shifting into 4-Low, which then became a part of the deal. "No problem, we will fix it." I never received a call about the car the entire time--the sales and service team had to call me back after I badgered them. I found myself having to wait, without a loaner car for the entire time, even as people like the GM stated, "I will personally call you back." He never did. 29 days to deliver a car that only needed a new motor in transfer case--something isn't working right in the organization. Communication between me and several individuals in the organization was poor". I even attempted to contact the owner by email and left a VM, but never heard from him. In conclusion, it seems that sales are more important to team than customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service a lot good options thanks "

- Hp cars Verified Customer

Great people make you feel like family they really love helping you with anything you need y really recommend west coast thanks for your great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Estevan Mendoza, Richard Lidell , N r

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kept the deal they offered on the phone "

- 2CoolTina

Enjoyed our dealing with Chuck Bishop he is a straight shooter and gave us the deal and the vehicle we wanted. Thank you for treating us right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Vazquez, Justin Holguin

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly easy to work with"

- RayW

I purchased a 2018 Kia Sedona at west coast auto dealers. Chuck bishop was my main contact he was very professional and friendly. Very accommodating and willing to work with me. I would consider purchasing here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Gonzalez

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome service"

- Karina88

Great people, great service,l highly recommend. Moy was an excellent car sales man he went above and beyond. I went home with a nice car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Quantrell, Catherine Feil, Moy Cossio

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service"

- Bobber

Ben, Jeremy, and Chuck assisted in showing me the truck I came to see. I was able to take it for a test drive. All were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Victor Vazquez, Ben Phongsavath

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Jmixer88

Friendly service, havent completed the process entirely yet but the staff are knowledgeable and working with me more than against like most people would assume. Got a great car coming my way and am very eager to drive off. Would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Reuben Esparza, Victor Vazquez, Ben Phongsavath

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purchases "

- Timtheman007

Ben and Chuck and Jeremy did a awesome The process was simple and easy. The while process was very quick. And I would recommend WestCoast Auto Dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, April Cymber, Miguel Gonzalez, Victor Vazquez, Ben Phongsavath

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

1995 Chevrolet Blazer

$3,995

2011 Chrysler 300

$17,995

2005 Chevrolet Silverado

$15,992

2007 Toyota Camry

$5,992

2005 Chevrolet Trailblazer

$3,992

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$20,992

2013 Volkswagen Passat

$9,992

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$10,992