About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Maynard.
Chuck Maynard
Chuck Maynard, Finance Manager, Premier Toyota of Amherst
5.0

Chuck Maynard

Finance Manager

Premier Toyota of Amherst

47190 Cooper Foster Park Road
Amherst, OH 44001

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Chuck Maynard

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tariq make the deal an easy decision"

- jrebbrec

Another sales rep dropped the ball on getting back to us and we called back and got Tariq. Happy the other person did not get back because the experience was stellar. From the communication over phone and text prior to our arrival to the final handshake, it was a fantastic experience. We drove over 100 miles to get this car from Premier Toyota and we are very satisfied. Great trade in value on our car and hassle free completion of the transaction with finance. Got a better rate and lower payment than we actually negotiated, so thanks to Chuck in finance for his hard work as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tariq Muqeet

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience we’ve ever had"

- Dharper

Our initial call to inquire about a car on their site was transferred to sales, and that’s how we began our relationship with Tariq. He was so responsive and relational. He took my information and immediately went out and found the car we were asking about and took a 5 minute video of the inside and outside!! He sent it right to me with a copy of the Carfax. We have had some of the most terrible car buying experiences in our lifetime... and we were even feeling like this was too good to be true! That’s when I started my research on the dealership and literally found hundreds of 5 star reveiews on Tariq and Premier Toyota by customers with great experiences. That sold us and we decided to make the 3 hour drive for this car. From the moment we got there doors were being held open for us, literally! Everyone was so friendly and real. We have owned the car for two weeks now, I always give myself time before reviewing to get a clear picture of everything. It turns out this car is everything we wanted, the relationship with the dealership is everything we wanted!! We wouldn’t hesitate one second to drive that 3 hours again just to do business with Tariq and Premier Toyota. Thank you for such a positive car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tariq Muqeet

Nov 05, 2018

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such positive feedback! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future!

Nov 05, 2018

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Thanks for the great we review! We really appreciate your feedback and look forward to continuing to work with you in the future!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Magnawesome "

- cwerner87@gmail.com

Tariq was very responsive to all of my inquiries, he remained a pivotal piece of the entire process. He used the phrase “I work for the customer, so it’s my job to get what you want”, this wasn’t just a statement that was thrown out without follow through. Tariq was able to get everything we wanted for us and make sure that we received the best deal possible and took advantage of all discounts and rebates. All of the dealership personnnel stayed late to help us out and get us the Sienna that we chose without a complaint. The management and finance teams were top notch and very approachable and had a customer first attitude, I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a Toyota as this was a model dealership with great practices. Tariq definitely embodies the brand image of what would be expected form an elite automaker like Toyota. Thank you all so much, it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tariq Muqeet, Marcus Fortuna

Nov 05, 2018

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Thank you for the great feedback!

Nov 05, 2018

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Thanks for the great review! We hope you are enjoying your new Toyota!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great lease experience "

- Jimlisa9

Had a great experience with Tarq as I navigated through my first lease alone due to being recently widowed. He was very kind and explained things in detail and was sure I understood..Would recommend to anyone in the market for a new Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tariq Muqeet

Nov 05, 2018

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Thanks for the nice review, we appreciate you taking the time for our feedback!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best salesman"

- Mdavies1

I came back to Premier when my existing lease with them was getting ready to be up and I worked with Tariq, upon recommendation of my mom. I spent a decent chunk of my day at the dealership trying to figure it the best option for me and Tariq made the day fly by. He was engaging and funny and explained every single detail to me. I can absolutely say that I will be returning whenever I decide to buy/lease again. The entire staff was friendly and welcoming. 10/10 experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tariq Muqeet , Mark

Sep 19, 2018

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Thanks so much for being a loyal customer! We look forward to working with you in the future!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,245

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,149

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,512

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,570

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$51,500

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,284

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,822

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$50,861