Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chuck Maynard.
Chuck Maynard
Chuck Maynard at Premier Toyota of Amherst
Refer Me
4.6

Chuck Maynard

Finance Manager

Premier Toyota of Amherst

47190 Cooper Foster Park Road
Amherst, OH 44001

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Chuck Maynard

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tariq has customer service down to a science. He reached..."

- Jill S

Tariq has customer service down to a science. He reached out to me before my lease was up and took care of me for my next lease in every way. I think it’s important to feel like someone is hearing you when you are making such a large financial decision rather than think only of their own gain and Tariq NAILS THIS. He truly wants you to be happy and feel like he gave you something you will be happy with. He believes in his product and it shows. What a great asset he is to Toyota and I will bring every customer I can to him because he takes care of my people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tariq Muqeet, Brett Locher , Whomever the WIZARD is that makes the finances happen. He ALWAYS COMES OUT TO GREET ME AND ASK ME IF IM SATISFIED. Lol.

Jun 29, 2020

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Jill S, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tariq Muqeet is definitely on the buyer's side!"

- Melissa M.

What we really like about Tariq was his determination to get us in the truck we wanted. He took the stress out of truck buying and was more about customer service than he was about the sale. We were extremely pleased with the patience Chuck exhibited as he worked tirelessly to get us a final price and interest rate that we thought was fair. We will definitely recommend our friends to visit this dealership when they are looking for a new vehicle...and we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tariq Muqeet , Jennifer Beljan

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Lonnie Cornett. Lonnie made shure that I..."

- Mikey824131

I worked with Lonnie Cornett. Lonnie made shure that I was taken care of. He listened to my automotive needs and wants. He kept me within my budget. (actually below my affordable desired payment) Lonnie took care of everything after I drove off the lot with my new vehicle. He answered the phone and answered all my questions. I would recommend Premier Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Fisher, Rob Kubic, Kristen Marx, Lonnie Cornett, Shane White, Sean Bradish , Brett

Dec 31, 2019

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Mikey824131, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Premier Toyota of Amherst!

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience as usually, strongly recommended. I’m..."

- P Johnson

Awesome experience as usually, strongly recommended. I’m a repeat customer who chooses to return do to the buying experience has always been painless. Thank again Premier and it’s employees!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Fisher, Rob Kubic, Dan Smith, Tariq Muqeet, Shane White , Marc Ackroyd

Nov 20, 2019

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Thank you for the thoughtful review! Have a great day!

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Time Around"

- Pilly Cook

First leased from Gavin in 2016 and came back again on Oct 8 2019. Copleted satisified with sales and service the first time and again in 2019. Customer service very hospitable and knowalable as well. Andrew in Finance was very helpful too. All employees made sure I was comfortable and always answered my questions. Whenever I visit the dealership it is always clean. Thanks Premier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Baker, Sean Bradish

Oct 16, 2019

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Pilly Cook, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Premier Toyota of Amherst! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!!"

- Gotravel

The Sales staff and Finance Department were outstanding. Denzel and Josh answered all of my questions and concerns. There was no “sales pitch”. I had previously spoken with Denzel but was not ready to purchase a car. He did not push, just left the door open to contact whenever I was ready. I APPRECIATE that approach. Josh took great care to answer questions, seek my opinions and support my decisions. I serviced my previous Toyota and appreciate the care and responsiveness of the Service Department. Premier Toyota is a GREAT dealership. I HIGHLY recommend it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane White, Sean Bradish, Josh Watkins, Denzel Richardson , Drew - Finance

Aug 22, 2019

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Gotravel, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever "

- Minerva915

Tariq saved me from a nightmare. I got sold a lemon from a buy here pay here. I happened to contact Tariq because they would t take the car back and I was stuck with a 22,000 Kia with a 6 year term. The car was unsafe and had been in multiple accidents. I called Tariq and he saved my life. He is the best salesman in Lorain county. Not only did he get me out of the car and loan. He got me into a certified Toyota 2017. He’s honest, caring and I consider him family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tariq Muqeet

Aug 16, 2019

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Minerva915, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Premier Toyota of Amherst! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HighLander"

- maynard6

Very Happy with the dealership, From the salesman to finance every one very very nice. Took their time to explain all I need to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tariq Muqeet

Jun 13, 2019

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Sales Rep and Dealer"

- jeff2756

I had a great experience buying my Rav4 at Premier. Everyone there was so helpful and friendly. My sales rep, Dan, was exceptional to work with and he was great in explaining and demonstrating all the latest technological advances in the car. I felt I received a very competitive price for the car and very good Toyota financing. i will definitely shop at Premier again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Smith, Kristen Marx

Apr 18, 2019

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pleasant and thorough and enjoyable experience "

- Highlander123

Our salesman Tariq was very polite and listened carefully to our needs, which made it a enjoyable experience. Will recommend him for anyone seeking a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tariq Muqeet

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,230

2019 Toyota Corolla

$16,230

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $19,500

2019 Toyota Camry

$19,500

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $18,997

2019 Toyota Camry

$18,997

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,669

2021 Toyota Camry

$27,669

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $24,488

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$24,488

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $23,000

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

$23,000