Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chuck Morris.
Chuck Morris
Chuck Morris at Peoria Nissan
Refer Me
not yet rated

Chuck Morris

General Manager

Peoria Nissan

9151 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Chuck Morris

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service Representative was Scott Deemer and he was..."

- Shimarrussell8990

My service Representative was Scott Deemer and he was excellent I brought my vehicle in to get the oil change ,tires rotated and Front brakes changed and Scott took great care of me and also provided me an estimate of A little Damage that I have on my car and provided me with all the parts and exats prices so I can get everything together to put it in the shop.Thanks Peoria Nissan Dealership you all are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Peoria Nissan responded

Thank you from all of us here at Peoria Nissan! We love to know our team is providing excellent service!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James explained everything in detail. My wait time was..."

- usn87girl

James explained everything in detail. My wait time was minimal and I got my vehicle in record time. I will definitely come back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Peoria Nissan responded

Thank you from all of us here at Peoria Nissan!

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They cancelled my maintenance contract without asking me..."

- corilarsen44

They cancelled my maintenance contract without asking me in order to get the money they wanted,so I ended up paying $1750 more than our agreed price of $9000 plus our trade-in. Underhanded!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Olson

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helping our customers "

- Ky Dee Rev

Personnel at Peoria Nissan go the extra mile to help their customers achieve the service and satisfaction they came for. Thank you for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Olson , Hervin Caballero Nick sweis

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE AT PEORIA NISSAN "

- Fitgirl

Had the BEST EXPERENCE AT PEORIA NISSAN. GO SEE MY GUY ISHAUNI . HE IS A GETTER DONE SALES GUY. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING ISHAUNI. Check bnb out Peoria Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- christian_edge777

The dealer was able to resolve my issues with service and sales after a reasonable period of time . The salesperson I dealt with seemed like he was genuinely trying to help his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Jarosz

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer survey"

- Howard Greene

John was a great and cooperative salesman. My wife and I was very pleased the way we were treated. The finance person and the maintenance people were very cooperative and nice to us as well. We had a new bed liner put in and everything went very well. We could have not asked for anyone to be better to us. Howard Greene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Breezer

Nov 15, 2018

Peoria Nissan responded

We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our team. They do a fantastic job and we’re very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fair delership"

- Titan buyer

Purchased a truck from this dealership. No high pressure. Got a fair deal from them. Dealer followed up as promised. Would buy a vehile from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Shade

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ok but..."

- Ya_right

The the first salesman was very aggressive, after he found out there was another sales person, he walked away with no explanation. Then 3 people showed up, all of them talking at once. I felt pressured and had to insist on leaving. On return I found my request to remove me from the database were not completed. The ONLY REASON I purchased a car was a gentleman named Eldis Gjikani. He used absolutely no pressure and gave me a good deal! ps this form is a pain to fill out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple"

- Ormsby Orange

No need to shop any where else. This teams understands customer service and I was treated amazing. Nissan Peoria should be the flagship for all others, dealerships and any retail at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter, Paul and Charlie

Oct 02, 2018

Peoria Nissan responded

Customer service is our #1 priority and we thank you for recognizing our efforts. We are very happy to know you left our dealership satisfied with your purchase and shopping experience. We appreciate your business and we would love to work with you again!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $40,283
2021 Nissan Titan
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $25,101
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,981
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,372
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $19,525
2021 Nissan Versa
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,846
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD