Chuck Schnitker
Chuck Schnitker  at Lokey Nissan
Refer Me

Chuck Schnitker

Assistant Service Manager

Lokey Nissan

27758 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33761

Contact Me
4.6
1,101 Reviews
4.6

1,101 Reviews

Write a Review

1101 Reviews of Chuck Schnitker

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Lokey Nissan is extremely helpful and they provide excellent customer service! We love working with Chuck in Service and Michael in Sales. Lokey has a great team! More

by laurakinker
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Massey, TONY AVERSA

Dec 04, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Lokey Nissan! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well, my wife is the one who normally goes for any issue. She told me this visit was very pleasant. More

by bucobruce23
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I find Lokey Nissan dealership to be clean and the service advisors are helpful and nice. More

by VICKILBROWN23
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chuck was very helpful Kept in touch With what was going on Great service Thank you More

by donnawho30
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Lokey Nissan. Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in with my 21 Rogue stalling & doing the same thing It keeps doing. With In an hour they had me back on the road🥰 More

by effieja23
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McCoy, CHRISTIAN WEST , CARYN GOMEZ , Jeff Pentney , Caleb the Service Tech, he’s wonderful

Nov 28, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service and costumer service in general and easy to work with for repairs and scheduling. More

by yencidv23
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first visit was good. They said they fixed my brakes but when I drove it, I still heard the same noise. I took it back a week later. He said they drove it and couldn’t hea More

by mike1dixie
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 25, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

We regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Please feel free to email me at dfitzwater@lokey.com or call me directly on my cell at 727.325.0332. Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the fact that my car was washed and vaccinated. Thank you for a grate service. More

by Anna
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

Anna, we are glad we could help! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took my car por service and I felt like home, employees were very friendly and my car was ready to go with in the hour, very satisfied with the dealer.. More

by Giocachula
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Lokey Nissan! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lokey Nissan Service is the best. Because of them and my service advisor, Chuck Schnitker, I know my car is being well maintained. More

by TJ.JUKE
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2022

Lokey Nissan responded

We are glad we could help! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,101 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $34,277
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2023 GMC Yukon car, priced at $74,677
2023 GMC Yukon
used
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Seltos car, priced at $28,677
2022 Kia Seltos
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $39,580
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Titan car, priced at $58,004
2023 Nissan Titan
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $38,443
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive