Chuck Zieammerman
Chuck Zieammerman at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC
Refer Me

Chuck Zieammerman

Sales Consultant

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC

2517 SE Best Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me
4.8
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

4.8

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Chuck Zieammerman

March 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous service. In dealership time was reasonable for a Friday evening. This was my first time at a GM dealership (2nd Buick), Would definitately shop there again. T More

by tomdwise
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex French, Aaron Hollinger

Mar 27, 2023

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you for giving our dealership five stars! We are happy to hear that our team provided excellent customer service and that our process was clear and transparent. Congratulations on your new Buick, and we will see you at your first oil change!

December 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chuck and Reid were amazing. Way better than the Kia dealership. They made me feel respected and were so kind. More

by brookepeters96
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Bradley

Dec 14, 2022

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful five-star review! We are glad to hear that Chuck and Reid were kind and respectful during your purchasing process. Congratulations on your new Jeep, and we will see you at your first oil change!

December 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reid Bradley was the worst Finance Manager I've ever dealt with regarding any auto or motorcycle transaction in my lifetime. This guy is a real piece of work ! I came within a hillbilly heartbeat of tak More

by Turboprop60.jc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Bradley, Austin Little , Blaire Hilburn

Dec 12, 2022

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

We apologize for your experience with our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like to discuss your situation with you further to get a better understanding of what has occurred. Our Sales Manager, Allen Cotner, can be reached at 479-845-9110.

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great at the dealership, especially the salesman Chuck. I am very satisfied with the service. More

by smith.mdk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review! We truly appreciate your business. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chuck Zieammerman is the best salesperson I've ever had the pleasure of working with! He walked me thru every step from completing the credit application to showing me and describing all parts of my new tr More

by layer8man
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Bradley

Jul 11, 2022

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We truly appreciate it as well as your business. We're so pleased to hear that your last visit to our dealership is a pleasant one. Here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC, customer service is our number one priority, so we're glad to hear that Chuck is doing a great job of showing that. We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, if there's anything we can ever do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman was a courteous person and helpful. He made the purchase pleasant. Thanks Chuck! I would recommend you see him for your new vehicle! More

by coxmouse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2022

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We truly appreciate it. We're happy to hear that you were able to get he vehicle you wanted! Welcome to the McLarty Daniel family! We're looking forward to seeing you again soon for your first service appointment!

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience with Chuck our sales person. He was knowledgeable and extremely helpful throughout the process. We would highly recommend this dealership. More

by Lisa.hinkebein
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Lisa, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at our dealership by leaving us this 5-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words about Chuck as well as your business here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC. We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my dream card from them it was all good up until I went to tag it. They didn’t get my title notarized had to drive back an hour for that. Then came back to try again and they didn’t include the lien More

by emilyann4269
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were fantastic from start to finish- even delivered my vehicle to Dallas for a small fee! Chuck and Reid were outstanding! Can’t thank them enough! More

by Abbi Walker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Bradley

May 20, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Abbi, thank you so much for sharing your experience with Chuck and Reid here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like they did a fantastic job at achieving that. We're truly honored to have you as a member of the McLarty Daniel family! Remember, if there's ever anything we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out!

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $32,165
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Buick Verano car, priced at $9,990
2014 Buick Verano
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $33,990
2019 GMC Yukon
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $21,990
2020 Ram 1500 Classic
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 GMC Sierra 3500HD car, priced at $67,250
2021 GMC Sierra 3500HD
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $58,675
2021 GMC Sierra 2500HD
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD