Search
Back
Start your review of Cindy Rivera.
Cindy Rivera
Cindy Rivera, Sales Consultant, Lexus of Brooklyn
4.8

Cindy Rivera

Sales Consultant

Lexus of Brooklyn

6502 5th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11220

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Cindy Rivera

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ML 350"

- Cassie

Picking up my new ML 350 today I'm super excited my experience with Cindy was wonderful. I will be coming back for a 2 nd car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Hello again Cassie, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you many happy miles in your Pre-Owned Mercedes ML 350! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Cindy Rivera Lexus of Brooklyn

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent costumer service "

- Coach Rose

The staff @ Lexus of Brookyln was very polite as professional. In particular Ms. Cindy. She kept me up to date daily on all the particulars regarding the loan, Insurance etc. Once I arrived to pick up the car she was once again on point by explaining all the features on the car and even having a sign with my name on it next to my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Clayton

Mar 06, 2019

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Cindy Rivera Lexus of Brooklyn

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Magnificent service"

- Acevedor47

Thanks to everyone at lexus of bay ridge Im so pleased with my purchase, Cindi, Diane and every one else made it so easy for me! Im in love with my lexus is 300. love it! I definitely recommend lexus of brooklyn to any one that would like to buy a car! Thanks guys! 😊😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2019

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com, it was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and we all wish you the best of luck with your new Lexus IS 300! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Cindy Rivera Lexus of Brooklyn

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and accomodating"

- Simone W.

I called in last minute from NJ and Cindy was able to help me get the deal sealed with no problem. She made sure I had everything I needed and was able to squeeze me in for an appointment on a Saturday! I arrived and the car was detailed and ready to drive away. Great service and would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2019

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Hello again Simone, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Cindy Rivera Lexus of Brooklyn

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience"

- Spark31909

Walked in late for my appointment but Cindy welcomed me with open arms. I was looking for three different models and she showed me each one With grace and patience. Cindy knows her information so ask her anything. During the closing process, she Went the extra mile to assist me with my insurance. If your in the market for a new vehicle, ask for Cindy. Walked out with a new car and a new friend. Shout out to Diane ( financial manager) :). She’s was also amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2019

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Diane and I provided you, and we wish you many happy miles in your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Cindy Rivera Lexus of Brooklyn

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walk Ins"

- manny_a_r_c

We should have read the reviews on these dealership beforehand... One review described it as a "slaughter house" and they couldn't be more on point... We bought our 2010 ES350 on Saturday, Dec 15th... During our waiting period for a test drive, we observed how other sale reps were treating the customers and it should have been our warning sign to walk away... Once we pinpointed which car we wanted, we were escorted to the service waiting area, it took almost 2 hours for our sales rep to return to us... She had another couple waiting on her... When we were finally remembered, one of us was not happy with the terms of the loan... We went back and forward for a bit and when I had complaint about being left for almost 2 hours... Well, we were put in our place... See we were "WALK INs" we were told without an appointment on a Saturday... Oh, forgive me O Great Sale Rep... As a couple we came to personal terms on how to deal with our loan quicker... So we agreed on the bank terms... We were then asked to give them an hour to prep the car... We went out for a lunch and when we returned to sign paperwork, the car wasn't done... We waiting some more and then were escorted to our car... We were then told the car was not washed, the window sticker had not been removed and the sales rep was trying to touch up the scratches on the car... I asked why the car wasn't ready, the answer was that the car wash was closed... REALLY... WOW... We had been given a complementary detail package by another Lexus Dealer in NJ when we bought our 2013 RX350 and we hadn't used it... As the sales rep was trying to cut away at the window sticker from the aftermarket Tints (which by the way she cut into and didn't say anything, we saw it a day later at home) I called the NJ Lexus dealer to use the Complementary Detail Package on the ES350... To add, comparing the purchase of our RX350 and the ES350... The RX350 came with New Tires, Rotors, Brake Pads and an Oils Change... The ES350 from Brooklyn of Lexus came, I hope with at least an oil change... In the month that we've had the car, we've replaced all 4 tires, much needed rotors & pads and a needed Wheel Alignment... Now fast forward one week before the Temporary Tag Expires, NO PLATES... After calling MULTIPLE TIMES, EMAILING 4 or 5 times... We were told that because of the holidays, the car hadn't been registered... It sounded like a child telling their teacher that the dog ate the homework... This was Jan 10th, the paperwork shows the car was registered Jan 16th, The Temp Expired Jan 14th and we were called Jan 21st saying they would overnight the plates which we received Jan 23rd... Mind you we were told that if in this time we were pulled over and ticketed, they would pay for it... I'm guessing they wouldn't pay for the 2 point on our license for No Documents and driving an unregistered vehicle... We are planning on trading our RX350 in the next 2-3 years... WE WILL NOT EVER BE RETURNING TO LEXUS OF BROOKLYN or its other dealer in Queens... This dealership works on volume NOT customer relationships... My suggestion is try the Lexus Dealers in NJ or CT, you'll walk away with a much more pleasant experience and not treated like "WALK INs" without an appointment... Hope this helps and Good Luck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus of Brooklyn"

- Fredo

Ask for Cindy. She was an absolute pleasure to work with. No pressure and very friendly and professional. I would come here again. Thanks Cindy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you many happy miles in your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Cindy Rivera Lexus of Brooklyn

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best deal ever"

- Yankee36

Yesterday I walk in with a friend on mine to see a 2016 Lexus GX and the lady you held me her name is Cindy she was very helpful and answered all my questions. Now I’m picking up my new car got an amazing rate better the USAA and I will sure be make thanks Cindy and Diane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you many happy miles in your Pre-Owned Lexus GX 460! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200 Cindy Rivera Lexus of Brooklyn

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experiences!!"

- Dannyli92

This is my first time coming purschase a car from this dealership and this is the best experiences. I must say Cindy Rivera was very polite and helpful. I'll come back to her next time If I wanted to do a trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon Danny, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Cindy Rivera Lexus of Brooklyn

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Caleb92

Would recomm this dealer please ask for cindy I went with my friend to get his new car and he couldn’t be more happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Tranquellino

Aug 15, 2018

Lexus of Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted your friend with his vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that he was satisfied with the experience in which I provided him with and I wish him the best of luck with his new car! If he should require further help with anything vehicle related, he should feel free to contact me at, (718) 680-2200. Cindy Rivera Lexus of Brooklyn

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus GS

$88,930

2018 Lexus LX 470

$99,275

2018 Lexus GS

$88,930

2018 Lexus LX 470

$99,275

2018 Lexus LX 470

$99,675

2018 Lexus IS

N/A

2018 Lexus LX 470

N/A

2019 Lexus GS

$92,804