About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Claudine Bennaim.
Claudine Bennaim
Claudine Bennaim, Customer Service Rep, JM Legend Auto Group
not yet rated

Claudine Bennaim

Customer Service Rep

JM Legend Auto Group

2785 Coney Island Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Claudine Bennaim

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guys!"

- E

These guys are really the best in the business. From A-Z everything was taken care of and handled in a professional, courteous, and timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loyal customer attention "

- Maume

Good attention and shops to find you the best Price and always available to support your need Responsible 1st class dealer Delivery of car on time And handles returns and paper work as Expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Jemal

November 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- CargoJunky

Excellent Service would recommend to friends and family. I got a great deal on a Nissan Rogue full loaded. Thank you JM Legend Auto Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Jemal

December 04, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free auto leasing!"

- Ak

My experience with JM goes back many years and quite a few transactions. So this review is really one that should have meaning to anyone considering their services. Working with Fred and the whole team at JM Leasing was a pure joy! And when I say team I can tell you who each of them are because they made their efforts to make me feel comfortable so crystal clear. So here is the short list of the team that assisted in making my last transaction silky smooth. In addition to Fred there was, Eli, Marc, Rachel and Claudine. No hassle and no struggle. A true pleasure and one VERY happy customer! I look forward to working with them again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Jemal , Eli, Rachel

December 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Thanks"

- Maplume

Just a great service Fred as usual was well informed with my needs and acted in a professional manner including his support team Thanks and Happy New Year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Jemal

December 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"not just seconds but repeated servings. "

- jrmenashe

There not just at the beginning to make a sale but there to assist with the dreaded hassle if making the return effortless and smooth. And the sale but the way has been more than competitive. Keeps me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Best dealer made me the happiest client "

- Joey franco

Legend leasing made my experience so refreshingly easy and enjoyable. They were thoughtful knowledgeable and accommodating for all my needs I was so happy that I leased 2 luxury vehicles within the same week!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Sasson

December 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Best Deals in the World!"

- aavini

I've bought over 10 cars from Mark at JM over the last 2 years. Will never buy anywhere else!!! I never lift a finger, car just shows up at my doorstep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dwek

February 21, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Easier then ordering a pizza! I received a call from..."

- NickiL

Easier then ordering a pizza! I received a call from Claudine B. about great prices for a new Nissan I was looking for. I told her the make and model I wanted and Steven immediately quoted me a great price. They were so easy to work with and trust me, and even after I changed my mind on the color (2 or 3 times) they still managed to get me the car the SAME DAY!! They whisked away my old car and replaced it with the new one with no hassles or problems. I only deal with Legend Leasing and will always continue to do so. They are honest and trustworthy and I recommend them to all my friends and family. Thanks everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Sasson

Feb 21, 2013

JM Legend Auto Group responded

Hi Nicole, I'm so happy to hear that leasing your new car fromLegend was so quick and easy. Thanks for always referring your friends & family and than you for being such a loyal customer! Sincerely, Steven Sasson President

1
1 - 9 of 9 results