Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Clay Campfield.
Clay Campfield
Clay Campfield at Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Clay Campfield

Sales

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

100 Commerce Circle
Columbiana, OH 44408

Contact Me

Over 40 years experience with Chrysler beginning in 1978 with Austintown Chrysler Plymouth in Austintown, OH. Finance and Fleet / Commercial Manager from 1981 - 1990, Sales Manager from 1991 - 2003, General Sales Manager from 2003 - 2010 and GM Studio Manager, FIAT and Alfa Romeo 2011 - 2018. Joined the team here at Columbiana CJD and RAM Trucks Nov 1, 2018. I am fortunate to enjoy many loyal customers and am looking forward to making many more as John Kufleitner expands his footprint of outstanding customer service in northeast Ohio, western Pennsylvania and beyond. So.....tell a friend, better yet bring one with you!!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified in all brands as of 2018, Chrysler / Jeep / Dodge / FIAT / Alfa Romeo / RAM Trucks

59 Reviews of Clay Campfield

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful experience! They were great to work with! We..."

- ELM Verified Customer

Wonderful experience! They were great to work with! We made the trip from PA and it was well worth it, we would purchase another vehicle in the future! Joe was also great to work with and answered all of my questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Allison, Joey Clegg

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Knowledgeable, friendly and professional.what else could..."

- KEVSWEBB1 Verified Customer

Knowledgeable, friendly and professional.what else could you ask for. Also I got a great deal on my ram 1500. I drove 1100 miles just to buy from them. A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Bob did an excellent job. He is both knowledgeable and..."

- mzagata Verified Customer

Bob did an excellent job. He is both knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the Mopar products he sells. He continues to follow-up to make certain I'm happy with my new Super Stock Challenger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Allison , Bob Frederick

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Joe is excellent. He is a great salesperson who makes the..."

- law62400 Verified Customer

Joe is excellent. He is a great salesperson who makes the experience painless. Topnotch!! He is very knowledgeable and answers all your questions. I look forward to working with him in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Allison, Joey Clegg

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amanda and Jason provided a very pleasant experience. It..."

- Robert Mozol

Amanda and Jason provided a very pleasant experience. It was nice to have Amanda being up front and honest throughout the whole deal. I had to drive 500 miles there, through cold and snow, but I'm SO glad that I did. Jason, the finance manager was great also because he not only made the transaction smooth, BUT was a very knowledgeable car person. He helped tremendously answering detailed car questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Over the top knowledge and professionalism from a Dodge..."

- HardlyDavidson Verified Customer

Over the top knowledge and professionalism from a Dodge dealership 2000 miles away from where I live. Well worth reaching out to them for my car. Bob Frederick had all the answers on my 2021 Dodge Charger "Redeye", and Columbiana's finance department plus service department excelled. I'd recommend this dealership in a heartbeat to anyone desiring honesty and integrity. I'll be coming back to them in a year for a new Jeep Wrangler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rosta, Jason Allison , Bob Frederick

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly. And excellent customer service. I have..."

- christinethomas1016 Verified Customer

Very friendly. And excellent customer service. I have been leasing for a long time and Amanda was the best and made purchasing a vehicle easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I purchased a Jeep Cherokee and a Ram Truck on the same..."

- Randy D Verified Customer

I purchased a Jeep Cherokee and a Ram Truck on the same day. Great people to deal with. Great selection and hassle-free buying experience. Amanda was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about all the many features of both vehicles. Top notch dealership. would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Randy, thank you for the great 5 star rating. Please Remember ..... Tell A Friend!!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Always A easy buying experience always able to get truck..."

- dplawnandsnow Verified Customer

Always A easy buying experience always able to get truck i want. Has always had best pricing. have bought 8 trucks since from them since 2011.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Allison, Denny Thompson

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super great people to deal with. No complaints..."

- Bucko Verified Customer

Super great people to deal with. No complaints whatsoever!!! Service person took my vehicle on time and brought it back in RECORD TIME while I was talking with Clay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,499

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,499

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $43,399

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$43,399

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,499

2020 Jeep Compass

$26,499

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,999

2020 Jeep Compass

$27,999

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,599

2020 Jeep Compass

$27,599

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,999

2020 Jeep Compass

$27,999