Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Clayton Danner.
Clayton Danner
Clayton Danner at Dunning Subaru
Refer Me
not yet rated

Clayton Danner

Love Encore Delivery Specialist

Dunning Subaru

3771 Jackson Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Clayton Danner

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sharing my experience here as well from Google - Dunning..."

- steven.risch

Sharing my experience here as well from Google - Dunning Subaru did an exceptional job at finding me a 2020 WRX. I worked with Amy through the entire process and she was excellent! I had difficulty locating the title for my old car which was titled out of state, and thankfully Dunning's exceptional customer service really helped me navigate the process on how to get it taken care of. I will be back for another Subaru eventually! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Van Buren, Pat Murdock, Amy Connor, Nathan Taylor

Oct 16, 2020

Dunning Subaru responded

Hi Steve! Appreciate your kind words. Lowell Dunning

Oct 01, 2020

Dunning Subaru responded

We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience here at Dunning Subaru Steven! Our sales team is dedicated to making your buying experience as quick and convenient possible. Thanks for the awesome review! Have a great day and enjoy your new WRX!

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clayton is awesome!"

- pennyhomalley

I had difficulty setting up my remote control starter on my iPhone. Clayton was extremely patient with me for not knowing all my passwords to different emails, etc. He had a lot of great suggestions for me for my "mysubaru" account. He was also great at helping me familiarize myself with all the bells and whistles in my new Subaru Legacy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Dunning Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing this 5-star review! We appreciate your business and are so glad to hear Clayton was able to help with setting up your remote control starter on your iPhone, as well as with all the bells and whistles in your new Legacy (congrats!). We look forward to serving you again. Thank you for choosing Dunning!

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at Dunning Subaru"

- jlmoerm45

We purchased a new Forester at Dunning Subaru. We had a great experience working with Rich. He asked us a lot of questions to understand our needs, was patient with us and answered all of our questions. He also worked with us on price so we purchased a new vehicle within our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Holewinski

Jun 21, 2019

Dunning Subaru responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Safe travels!

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- AnneC

We worked with Patrick in the past, and we were bummed when we found out he was no longer in a sales position. This was our first experience working with Nick and we definitely plan to work with him the next time we’re ready to buy a Subaru! Patrick had set a high bar, and Nick lived up to our expectations! He was straightforward and honest, and made the process go as smoothly and as efficiently as possible! Thanks Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Murdock, Ben Medrano, Nick Dudash

Mar 06, 2019

Dunning Subaru responded

Hello Anne, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Nick, and we look forward to serving you for years to come! Thank you once more!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $29,606

2021 Subaru Legacy

$29,606

used 2014 GMC Terrain car, priced at $10,225

2014 GMC Terrain

$10,225

used 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $12,150

2019 Kia Forte

$12,150

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $30,738

2021 Subaru Impreza

$30,738

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,953

2021 Subaru Forester

$34,953

used 2016 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $23,000

2016 Toyota Highlander

$23,000