About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cliff Myers.
Cliff Myers
Cliff Myers, Sales Professional, Kia of Jefferson City
4.9

Cliff Myers

Sales Professional

Kia of Jefferson City

3205 Missouri Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me

Born and raised in Jefferson City, MO, married with 3 children, one on the way, and custodial parent of a 7 year old girl. Love to golf in my spare time, vacation to Florida every April/May. I really enjoy helping people get into a new vehicle and doing whatever I can to make it a smooth, hassle free purchase.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

31 Reviews of Cliff Myers

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best service department!"

- Bur95 Verified Customer

The service department is outstanding at Jefferson City Kia. Brian Towne goes about and beyond to make your appointment convenient. Brian is always helpful to fit my service work with my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Towne

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal with exceptional customer service!"

- olneyrw Verified Customer

Great experience! MR Myers very knowledgeable low key no high pressure. Very customer friendly went over and beyond to exceed our expectations. Saved over $ 2,000.00 based on offer best price from another KIA dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JD McCarty

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good overall "

- nstan76 Verified Customer

Cliff and Sarah were awesome!! The detail job was not done very well I have to say... I am not sure what was put on the car during detailing but it left a horrible looking film all over the car!! Otherwise the staff was great...price was on point on the car...great experience overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JD McCarty, Sarah Streeter

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying Experience!"

- Jeffrey Lohr

I would highly recommend Kia of Jefferson City and the Jefferson City Autoplex. Our salesman, Cliff Myers, was very knowledgeable and answered all questions without hesitation. He also went above and beyond to search the whole Autoplex to find the exact vehicle we were looking for. Thanks Cliff! Also a big thank you to the rest of the Kia staff. We will definitely be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience."

- skirvin21 Verified Customer

Cliff made it feel like he truly wanted to help, and not just get me in a car. He took extra time from his days to help me in tracking down the right car for me. Sarah made the financial side of things very clear and understandable. They both worked very hard to make me happy. Thanks to both of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Streeter

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pushy salsman"

- MANLEY.WHITE Verified Customer

I found the car that I was interested in buying on Carfax and called the dealership to ask a question that was not answered in the description of the vehicle. I spoke with Cliff Meyers and he was able to clarify things for me without the pushy salesman talk. Then when I visited the dealership to test drive the car Cliff met me and showed it to me. Sarah Streeter then was very good at what she does, I had secured financing prior to coming to look at the car but she took it one step farther and found loan coverage that was cheaper than what I had and with a bank I have done business with for over 30 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JD McCarty, Sarah Streeter

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great!"

- mail4me1971 Verified Customer

We had a very good car buying experience. Everyone was so nice and helpful we would recommend the car dealership to anyone who might be wanting a car. Cliff made our day a great one! This is the second car we have bought from this company. ;

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Teamwork and Resolution!"

- John Beaumonte Verified Customer

We recently purchased a 2018 KIA Sorento SXL that had to be obtained from a KS dealership to get the options we wanted. Our vehicle arrived without a 2nd key fob and the title had been misplaced and subsequently had to be mailed to us and temporarily lost by USPS. I must say that Chris Ehase, JD McCarty, Brian Towne and Cliff Myers all worked diligently and quickly to take care of these issues from a complimentary oil change to a 2nd key fob purchase (thank you JD, I know you did this with your own initiative and money and it is appreciated) and synchronization. Today we had the key fobs programmed and synched to each other and the vehicle - thank you Brian Towne so much!! Everyone was so pleasant there at the dealership! I will strongly recommend KIA of Jefferson City for any auto needs to my friends and acquaintances. Thanks again you folks Rockl!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JD McCarty, Sarah Streeter , Brian Towne

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- mwampler12 Verified Customer

I recommend working with Cliff. He's great at working with you, showing options, and getting you in and out. We have gotten two vehicles through cliff and will work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JD McCarty, Sarah Streeter

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cliff sales master"

- jhawkins71 Verified Customer

Cliff at Jeff City KIA stood out in the cold and answered all of our questions and treated my wife and I with respect and did not pressure us and was there to meet our questions with great responses. Cliff went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Hodge , JD McCarty

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

2017 Kia Cadenza

$31,042

2018 Kia Soul

$18,533

2018 Kia Optima

$23,592

2018 Kia Soul

$22,245

2018 Kia Optima

$24,862

2018 Kia Soul

$19,847

2018 Kia Optima

$24,218

2018 Kia Sportage

$24,580