About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cliff Myers.
Cliff Myers
Cliff Myers, Sales Professional, Kia of Jefferson City
4.9

Cliff Myers

Sales Professional

Kia of Jefferson City

3205 Missouri Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me

Born and raised in Jefferson City, MO, married with 3 children, one on the way, and custodial parent of a 7 year old girl. Love to golf in my spare time, vacation to Florida every April/May. I really enjoy helping people get into a new vehicle and doing whatever I can to make it a smooth, hassle free purchase.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

36 Reviews of Cliff Myers

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"2018 Kia Soul base"

- dwag000 Verified Customer

Overall best experience purchasing a new vehicle. Good selection and Cliff was great to work with. We used internet for entire purchase until delivery. Low pressure sales and paperwork was a breeze to complete. Will definitely be back when its time to trade again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JD McCarty , Caleb

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing as always! "

- AUDRIALYNN Verified Customer

I purchased my car in June 2016 from this dealership (Cliff. FANTASTIC). I’ve only had it serviced here and have always been pleased. I love the honesty and professionalism of your service department. I never feel that I’m being taken advantage of or being talked into unnecessary repairs. Keep up the great work. You’ve earned a long term customer in me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wherle , Brian Town

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people "

- prmdc1967 Verified Customer

Really a bunch of great people to work with throughout the dealership. I originally went in for an oil change and ended up upgrading to a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was good"

- BARWOLKEN Verified Customer

I went because I had a little seat belt issue. A salesman came out and fixed it for me. I needed my oil changed and I didn't have an appointment but they got me in and my grandchildren were on our way. Thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wherle

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best service department!"

- Bur95 Verified Customer

The service department is outstanding at Jefferson City Kia. Brian Towne goes about and beyond to make your appointment convenient. Brian is always helpful to fit my service work with my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Towne

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- SNF Verified Customer

Went in for an oil change and tire rotation and they never rotated tires. I waited an hour and a half and I wasn't explained anything. Nobody really knew how to work on a Jeep either so I will just take it to the Jeep dealership for further assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal with exceptional customer service!"

- olneyrw Verified Customer

Great experience! MR Myers very knowledgeable low key no high pressure. Very customer friendly went over and beyond to exceed our expectations. Saved over $ 2,000.00 based on offer best price from another KIA dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JD McCarty

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good overall "

- nstan76 Verified Customer

Cliff and Sarah were awesome!! The detail job was not done very well I have to say... I am not sure what was put on the car during detailing but it left a horrible looking film all over the car!! Otherwise the staff was great...price was on point on the car...great experience overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JD McCarty, Sarah Streeter

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying Experience!"

- Jeffrey Lohr

I would highly recommend Kia of Jefferson City and the Jefferson City Autoplex. Our salesman, Cliff Myers, was very knowledgeable and answered all questions without hesitation. He also went above and beyond to search the whole Autoplex to find the exact vehicle we were looking for. Thanks Cliff! Also a big thank you to the rest of the Kia staff. We will definitely be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience."

- skirvin21 Verified Customer

Cliff made it feel like he truly wanted to help, and not just get me in a car. He took extra time from his days to help me in tracking down the right car for me. Sarah made the financial side of things very clear and understandable. They both worked very hard to make me happy. Thanks to both of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Streeter

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

2014 Ford Edge

$14,500

2015 Kia Optima

$11,394

2017 Kia Cadenza

$27,322

2018 Kia Optima

$24,712

2018 Kia Optima

$24,218

2017 Kia Forte

$19,856

2018 Kia Soul

$20,821

2018 Kia Sorento

$31,432