Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Clifford Henfield.
Clifford Henfield
Clifford Henfield at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward
5.0

Clifford Henfield

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

53 Reviews of Clifford Henfield

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional experience "

- Elle

Ciff was amazing patient and attentive. He made my shopping experience smooth and exiting. He built a rapport with me to ensure he understood my needs, desire and let’s not forget my budget. Because off lease has so many cars that was imperative to narrow the search down. Cliff did not make feel as though it was just a transactional encounter; yet a more personal experience. Even the finance manage Kirk made my experience smooth. I love my choice in car, its perfect for my lifestyle. Thank you off lease for having such exceptional sales representation. I would recommend anyone to car seeking to a hop at Off Lease Only Broward and ask for Cliff. FIVE star service hands down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Forney

Sep 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Elle, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great choices"

- car guy 11967

Place has huge inventory. Service is excellent. No haggling necessary. Very well organized. Amazing experience. Trade old car for newer car same day. Plates and all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don"t remember. All great

Aug 29, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Car guy 11967, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that you received excellent service and had an amazing experience at Off Lease Only. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your car. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new car!!"

- Keb1994

This is my 2nd time buying a car from Off Lease Only and they did not disappoint again. Bought my first one at the Miami location and now this one at the North Lauderdale location. Everyone was super friendly and willing to help. All the way down from management to sales to finance. My salesman was Cliff and he was awesome! Not pushy at all and did everything to make my car buying experience exceptional. Definitely recommend Off Lease Only to anyone. You won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvis Camille, Ariel Aronowicz

Aug 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Keb1994, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience with Cliff was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied, and we are glad that you found the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. On behalf of Off Lease Only, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my dream car!"

- pmg380

I knew exactly what I wanted and Cliff assisted me in making it happen. I was able to test drive the vehicle by myself and Cliff was very patient and understanding through the entire process. I had the opportunity to look at a rough estimate of all the fees associated with the final price before submitting my credit application and I was given a very fair price for my trade in. Overall excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Forney

Aug 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear pmg380, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Cliff was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cliff was the best!!"

- Deedee

Cliff and everyone at Off Lease Only were awesome!!! Everything was quick and easy! The car is spectacular I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Deedee, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Cliff was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WE BOUGHT A CAR!!!😃👍"

- M.D.Long

If you need a car, don't lose your time looking around, go to OffLeasingOnly. Instead of paying high dealer fees in other places, use the money to buy a better car over there, they have the lowest dealer fees ever. They will help you to choose the best car for you. They did for us. We are very happy and grateful. Thank you Jesus🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvis Camille, Guesly Moline

Aug 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear M.D.Long, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service!"

- donnbax

My car buying experience with off lease only was an exceptional one...my sales person Cliff was fantastic ..he found the exact make & color car that I wanted, answered all of my questions, & reassured me that I was making a great investment...his manager Stephanie was also great... She has an amazing, calm demeanor about herself, she was very professional & answered all of my last minute questions...Cliff & Stephanie make an awesome team. I recommend going to see both of them for your next car purchase.. thank you off lease only..I'm so grateful and I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight Anderson, Stephanie Elie

Aug 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear donnbax , Thank you SO much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your taking the time to write such a kind review about your Off Lease Only experience. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We’re glad to hear that our team quickly assisted you with any questions you had, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our location. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer’s happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff made it easy to purchase the car I needed."

- WayneF.

Offlease only was convenient, friendly, and helped me drive away wirh the car I needed! Cliff and the rest of the staff made the buying process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear WayneF. , Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cliif "

- Brina012307

I was treated with dignity and respect. Cliff went above and beyond. He is informative, patient and eager to help from the get-go all the way through the documentation and delivery of the car. Cliff is truly amazing and was a great help. He made a strenuous process easy! I’d recommend him for your car needs any day! He took the time to listen to my desires in a car and was able to match me up perfectly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight Anderson

Jul 18, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Brina012307, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Cliff. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service "

- Brina012307

Cliff, Patt, and Ariel made this car buying experience truly amazing. I appreciate their knowledge and professionalism. I would definitely recommend Off-Lease Only Broward to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Brina012307, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Cliff, Pat and Ariel! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that you would recommend Off Lease Only to all your family and friends. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (955 Vehicles)

Used 2016 BMW X5 car, priced at $34,899

2016 BMW X5

$34,899

Used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $15,899

2017 GMC Terrain

$15,899

Used 2018 Maserati Levante car, priced at $49,999

2018 Maserati Levante

$49,999

Used 2018 Maserati Levante car, priced at $48,999

2018 Maserati Levante

$48,999

Used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $20,599

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$20,599

Used 2016 BMW 535 car, priced at $26,299

2016 BMW 535

$26,299

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $15,099

2016 Honda CR-V

$15,099

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,699

2016 Honda CR-V

$14,699