About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Clin Baker.
Clin Baker
Clin Baker, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
not yet rated

Clin Baker

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Clin Baker

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best in the north west "

- Mike12345

I got a good Deal and one man did it for me Stevenson is the man .vome see him.thank for the Deal on 2014 jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Mike, WOW Thanks for the 5 Star review and your recognition of our Awesome team members. We appreciate your business and we will share your compliments and review with our employees. Enjoy your new Jeep!.

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was good"

- Savage

Dealing with my salesman Clin Baker and store manager Ron Rudd was a pleasure. They were both curtious and knowledgeable about my vehicle. My only real complaint was the undercoat. Who ever did it did a lousy job. They sprayed everything under the truck, my spare tire , my driveline and rearend. Horrible job. I will be spending my weekend trying to remove the thick goo off my driveshaft 😡

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Rudd , Valerie

Nov 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience with our team members Clin Baker, Ronn Rudd and Val Hasbargen. Thank you for the feedback. We strive to provide our customers with the best possible experience, and we are very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to bring our attention to these issues, and we hope you will give us the opportunity to turn this negative experience into something more positive. If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Care Center at (833) 407-4152 Monday-Saturday from 09:00 AM-5:00 PM.

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New hyundai"

- Scrpl8r

Jared and mason were very attentive they helped us out well, we found our car and it was quick, easy we got out I'm about 30 minutes. Fair pricing if only they had. 2 for 1 special

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

A 2 for 1 special would be very... special, right! We are glad to hear that your buying experience was super fast and that you found the perfect car! Thanks for the review!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought the car!"

- Seattle1!

We were looking for a good quality used Audi SUV for reliability during bad weather. Northwest Motorsport had two strong options for consideration. We selected the car with lower miles. The sales team worked with us on our budget to allow us to purchase the car. The dealership is clean. The sales team is respectful and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so excited to hear we were able to provide fantastic customer service to you! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle deal. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best of the West!"

- Tronswear

Great experience. The staffs response to dealing with buyers is very fast and rapid which is great. I recommend them for your purchase!! No doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Pappuleas

Aug 21, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It’s so nice to hear that Clin and Zack were able to make your experience such a positive and efficient one. Thank you for the great review. Enjoy your new ride!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Northwest Motorsport"

- Ashley

Great customer service all around from each person we encountered. Northwest Motorsport has a great selections of cars. They made our car shopping experience quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Adkins

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (1934 Vehicles)

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,555

2008 Ford F-150

$15,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,999

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,999

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,999

2015 Ford Edge

$20,999

2014 Dodge Ram

$19,999