Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Clint Ashby
Clint Ashby at Hudiburg Subaru
Refer Me

Clint Ashby

Sales Consultant

Hudiburg Subaru

210 E I-240
Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Contact Me
4.9
24 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Clint Ashby

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good, will definitely come back. Even though I..."

- RODZMAX2002 Verified Customer

Very good, will definitely come back. Even though I didn't have an appointment, I still in out pretty quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was Clint Ashby and he was awesome. I had..."

- MICHAELANNE_KELLY Verified Customer

My salesman was Clint Ashby and he was awesome. I had checked around online a week or 2 before but there was nothing in stock that I wanted. He checked in with me periodically through text to update me on what was available which I thought was really nice. He wasn’t pushy but seemed like he was just trying to find the right car for me almost like a friend would. I’ve never had that experience with a salesperson. When he found a car he thought I would like he offered to stay late so I could come look at it after work and I loved the car. He just made everything so easy and low stress. I have recommended him and your dealership to my co workers and even my patients. The finance guy was also very nice. I don’t remember his name but he is from Shawnee. He explained everything in great detail and made sure I understood all the paperwork and terms. After i finished all that Clint was able to show me how to install the app for remote start and enrolled me in the class for learning all the things the car does. Clint has also been available for me to text him about questions I have and never makes me feel like I’m bothering him. It’s been a great experience and I have nothing but praise for the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan West, Chris Shofstall

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership, Been coming here for a while for..."

- CARRIEOKIE4U Verified Customer

I love this dealership, Been coming here for a while for service and this was the 1st time I purchased from the dealership. It won't be the last!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Myers, Dustin Davis

Jul 23, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Connar was a pleasure to work with! We actually bought..."

- cmqcoolnurse Verified Customer

Connar was a pleasure to work with! We actually bought two cars from her in 5 days . Wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful person !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tejay Wilson, Connar Pomaville

Jul 23, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you so much for this great review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about Hudiburg Subaru.

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly staff. Love my Subaru.👍 Will..."

- JOANIEKNOWSLEY Verified Customer

Great service, friendly staff. Love my Subaru.👍 Will definitely purchase another Subaru. Looking forward to seeing the new service department on I-35. Keep up the good work.👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

On behalf us all of us at Hudiburg Subaru, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our store! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience.

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clint was awesome. We agreed on a fair price, he got me..."

- MOWENS0702 Verified Customer

Clint was awesome. We agreed on a fair price, he got me exactly what I wanted and he got me in and out in an hour. I appreciate that he valued my time and overall the experience was 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman, Clint Ashby, was friendly and thoughtful,..."

- Professor David Verified Customer

Our salesman, Clint Ashby, was friendly and thoughtful, communicated very well, wasn't pushy at all, and patiently helped me and my wife look at several models over several weeks until we were ready to make a decision. Then he made both the ordering process and the payment and pickup process very smooth. I didn't push for a big discount, and wouldn't have gotten one anyway with Foresters so scarce at the moment, but I'm sure he could tell we had done our research and he offered a reasonable discount (more than other dealers offered) without my even asking. Paula Dibler in Finance was also terrific, keeping all the forms straight and going over each one in just enough detail, without rushing me. I get the impression that the team thinks a lot about how to smooth the whole process for customers. I look forward to coming back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Dibler

May 07, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your great review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were quick, courteous and got us in and out, without..."

- Jking11873

They were quick, courteous and got us in and out, without any delays. I will be sure to recommend my friends and family pay this dealership a visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

On behalf us all of us at Hudiburg Subaru, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our store! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience.

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pros-Service was great. Nice people. Gave me the price I..."

- KEEGANSPENCER Verified Customer

Pros-Service was great. Nice people. Gave me the price I wanted for my trade in . Cons-Now I have a vehicle that won’t start sometimes. Called to let them know and were rude to my wife. This place isn’t worth my time to deal with. Now I have to figure out what is wrong with this car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Dibler

Feb 11, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Keegan, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to our service manager, Marven Johnson, 405-409-4416 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Foremost, specialest thank you's to Mr. Joel Ojeda and..."

- nishantshrestha

Foremost, specialest thank you's to Mr. Joel Ojeda and Mr. Freddy Londono! Simply put, it was a Blessed Experience! LORD BLESS THE HUDIBURG FAMILY!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Hudiburg Subaru responded

The team here at Hudiburg Subaru is thrilled to receive such great rating, thank you.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,800
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,489
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Cayenne Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,990
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Abyss Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Murano car, priced at $20,950
2015 Nissan Murano
used
Pearl White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $22,500
2018 Subaru Legacy
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $10,922
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive