Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bart Jenkins.
Bart Jenkins
Bart  Jenkins at Jeff Hunter Toyota Scion
Refer Me
5.0

Bart Jenkins

Sales

Jeff Hunter Toyota Scion

1440 W Loop 340
Waco, TX 76712

Contact Me
Call
Email

59 Reviews of Bart Jenkins

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend Phillip Gomez and Bart Jenkins! They..."

- alyssashyann93

Highly recommend Phillip Gomez and Bart Jenkins! They took great care of us while purchasing our 2020 Highlander! Thank you Toyota! Y’all are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Gomez , Phillip Gomez, Bart Jenkins

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What A great experience. Where Bart helped and I and..."

- Deeraber1946

What A great experience. Where Bart helped and I and there was another guy I believe his name was Steve they both were great as a team. My worst experience is always in finance but this time it was excellent thank you so much Hunter Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great working with Bart. He knew exactly what I wanted..."

- Max

Great working with Bart. He knew exactly what I wanted and reached out and found that car. I’m super delighted. Very little wait time for the complete sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly and professional, not pushy in anyway. My..."

- KWebster

Always friendly and professional, not pushy in anyway. My husband and I just purchased our 3rd vehicle from here. We've loved each one, the newest being the 2020 Rav4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Beaird

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yesterday February 14"

- karl_franklin

It was Valentine's day and late in the afternoon and I needed a quick inspection. The people were courteous and prompt and I did not have to wait long before the service was finished and I could go home..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Beaird, Adam Brown

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service around!!! I was taken great care of by the..."

- savannah14212

Best service around!!! I was taken great care of by the sales department with my trade in and the purchase of my new vehicle. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- ljenkins1801

The Service Department is very friendly and very helpful. The hours are great on Saturday and I don't have to make an appointment. I like getting the reminders for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody beaird, Cody platz and finance made everything go so..."

- Fairchild25

Cody beaird, Cody platz and finance made everything go so smoothly while I was buying my truck!! They really out did them selves. I will definitely be a returning customer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Beaird, Julian Watson, Terance Reed, Cody Woodrome, Phillip Gomez, Adam Brown, Masen Smith , Ronnie Bell , James barren, Cody platz, Kyle Tumlinson

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Hunter is a great dealership to purchase a vehicle..."

- Rob

Jeff Hunter is a great dealership to purchase a vehicle from. Bart did a great job of helping me with the purchase and explaining everything about my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've Purchased 4 From Jeff Hunter... So Far"

- JDRWaco

I just bought my 4th vehicle from Jeff Hunter Toyota, and each time has been a positive experience. Bart Jenkins was a great salesman, and Ronnie Bell has given me a good deal on all 4 purchases. I am happy to recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Bell

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $29,899

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$29,899

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $37,509

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$37,509

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,116

2021 Toyota Camry

$27,116

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,488

2021 Toyota Camry

$32,488

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,150

2021 Toyota Camry

$27,150

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,900

2021 Toyota Camry

$30,900