Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cody Colosimo.
Cody Colosimo
Cody Colosimo at McGrath Volvo Cars of Fort Myers
Refer Me
5.0

Cody Colosimo

Product Specialist

McGrath Volvo Cars of Fort Myers

2600 Colonial Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL 33907

Contact Me

Hello everyone I was born and raised in Naples Florida, I am a proud native ! I have 2 adorable children and a gorgeous girlfriend of many years; faith, family and football !!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of Cody Colosimo

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an excellent experience, Miranda Colon assisted..."

- Ojzelectric

It was an excellent experience, Miranda Colon assisted me, she is very professional, a very sweet person who helps you achieve what you want, Miranda Colon made my day very happy, thank you. I recommend when you want to buy a car, go with her, she is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From our initial correspondence to the delivery of my..."

- fsulaw1031

From our initial correspondence to the delivery of my XC90, every step of the transaction with Cody was prompt, professional, and helpful. It was truly a pleasure to work with Cody and his team and it would be my pleasure to recommend this dealership to friends and family- because I know that they will be in courteous and professional hands- who truly go above and beyond to actually answer every question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody was great! Found me the perfect vehicle and the..."

- Latriciavd

Cody was great! Found me the perfect vehicle and the right price. Highly recommend him. Everyone was super nice and helpful. Will go back in the guy if I need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody and the guys at McGrath Volvo were fantastic! They..."

- Phumpel

Cody and the guys at McGrath Volvo were fantastic! They hunted down the vehicle of my dreams and made the entire process so easy for me. Loving my new vehicle and my new Volvo family❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody and the staff at McGrath volvo were great to work..."

- kurtd319

Cody and the staff at McGrath volvo were great to work with. Sitting in the dealership buying a car isn't on the top of my "I can't wait to do this list" but the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I told them what I wanted and they provided everything I..."

- Mike p

I told them what I wanted and they provided everything I asked for. Cody has a lot of enthusiasm for his work and that makes buyers like me try to give him business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As someone who has purchased new cars every 2 years for..."

- jim wyatt

As someone who has purchased new cars every 2 years for 30 years, Cody made the transaction go very smoothly and fairly and rates among the best in all of my past. I have bought other cars from this dealership in the past but this transaction was the best by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody made the process as easy as possible. Great attitude..."

- Liabomike10

Cody made the process as easy as possible. Great attitude and charisma. Family owned dealership with nice energy and nice environment ! Would recommend anyone to see him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with our salesperson, Cody. He was ready..."

- Jazz

Great experience with our salesperson, Cody. He was ready with the vehicle when we arrived and worked to get us a great deal. Chance, the finance manager was also very helpful and efficient with the paperwork. We got everything done in a matter of 2 hours. Awesome experience and I will go back when it is time for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody is a good guy and helped me through the purchase of..."

- Rigo Lara

Cody is a good guy and helped me through the purchase of my truck. Such a nice and happy sales associate. Cody you’re the man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $24,995

2017 Toyota Sienna

$24,995

used 2017 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $63,980

2017 Ford F-350SD

$63,980

used 2018 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $42,978

2018 Volvo XC90

$42,978

used 2018 Volvo S60 Inscription car, priced at $19,840

2018 Volvo S60 Inscription

$19,840

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,785

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,785

used 2004 Acura TL car, priced at $4,995

2004 Acura TL

$4,995