Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Cody Handrahan
Cody  Handrahan at Hyannis Honda
Refer Me

Cody Handrahan

Sales and Lease Consultant

Hyannis Honda

830 West Main Street
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews

What makes me happy is knowing that I’ve helped someone! Wether it’s buying a car or a conversation. My motto is “ I don’t work WITH the customer, I work FOR the customer”. I’m here for you and want to help you get into the right vehicle for you!! My goal is to give the customer 6 STAR car buying experience.

5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Cody Handrahan

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I feel like the dealership could do more for the clients..."

- Cindy

I feel like the dealership could do more for the clients during the exceedingly boring buying process... Cornhole, SOMETHING. The purchase process takes forever and I always dread it. Thankfully, Cody was very personable and made the wait a little easier.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always feel as though I am a valued customer that is..."

- Allan P

I always feel as though I am a valued customer that is treated well. No pressure sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went into Hyannis Honda with the intent on leaving that..."

- Awwstanley

I went into Hyannis Honda with the intent on leaving that day with a vehicle. Easy sale on their part but my experience was nonetheless pleasurable. If you’re going there expecting to get a “deal” or fees waived, forget it! Demand is higher and quantity is low these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient and helpful. Organized and easy to work..."

- Golfrn

Very efficient and helpful. Organized and easy to work with. Did most of the purchase details over the phone. Drove out with our new car in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Whalen, Mike Brooks

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody was welcoming from the moment I walked through the..."

- jcoyner

Cody was welcoming from the moment I walked through the door! He listened to me, showed me options and did not stop until everything was complete. Cody is simply amazing and anyone walking into Hyannis Honda would be more than lucky to work with him. Thank you Cody!!!! I love my HRV!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody was wonderful, open and transparent. There was no..."

- Susancurley

Cody was wonderful, open and transparent. There was no hard sell, he had everything ready. Totally smooth purchase. Highly recommend Cody as an agent and Hyannis Honda… total pros!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conrad Zirpolo

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with my new civic and this is my 2 one..."

- john Decoff

I am very happy with my new civic and this is my 2 one with this dealer They aregreat person to deal with I well always come there to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody is very knowledgeable in his field and made sure to..."

- atwood21007

Cody is very knowledgeable in his field and made sure to help me find the car that was perfect for my needs! He was very patient with me and all my questions he truly went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody gave us spectacular customer service! Great guy...."

- ninacapecod

Cody gave us spectacular customer service! Great guy. Excellent service. Top notch. I highly recommend going to Cody at Hyannis Honda! We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant did a great jobHe explained everything to..."

- Mip

Very pleasant did a great jobHe explained everything to us. Very pleasant to work with.The whole process was quick and easy and hasslefree and everybody was extremely pleasant. I would definitely recommend Cody and Hyannis Honda for anyone looking for a new car. That’s fine it’s 25 minutes

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,634
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Obsidian Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,632
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $25,079
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,280
2019 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Acura RDX car, priced at $21,805
2015 Acura RDX
used
Graphite Luster Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,436
2017 Honda Accord
used
San Marino Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive