Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cody Hare.
Cody Hare
Cody Hare at Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
Refer Me
4.9

Cody Hare

Salesperson

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

60 Reviews of Cody Hare

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team and awesome expierence... Made the process..."

- shadculp62 Verified Customer

Great team and awesome expierence... Made the process quick, informative and very enjoyable. Will be back when ready for next purchase Thank You very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tansel Erten

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience and I feel they went out..."

- jake51 Verified Customer

I had a very pleasant experience and I feel they went out of their way to accommodate the deal. I will definitely recommend your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Sanchez

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody did the miraculous for me. I am doing something..."

- MsSonya Verified Customer

Cody did the miraculous for me. I am doing something I’ve never done before! I am glad I decided to dropby the Chevy House!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Colon

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When we arrived Cody waived and said hello he walked us..."

- artinmetal Verified Customer

When we arrived Cody waived and said hello he walked us around the lot explaining why there were so few trucks on lot Do to the chip shortage he then asked what we were looking for. He was very courteous and informational. We looked at a couple trucks and then went to his office. We had no intention to purchase that day but Cody was upfront and gave me what I needed on my trade in and price on the new truck. In all my years of buying vehicles I never had such a pleasant time in the process. My thanks to Cody his fiancee and the whole dealership for such a wonderful experience. I will definitely return when I'm ready to trade in this truck. Best Wishes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Colon

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great dealership. I’ve bout all my automobiles..."

- tonydelarivaa0213 Verified Customer

This is a great dealership. I’ve bout all my automobiles from here (6-7). The salesman’s are awesome and I plan on doing more business with Ferman Chevrolet.👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Flores, Jonathan Reth

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody helped me an my wife ended buying 2 cars definitely..."

- Oscar Aquino Verified Customer

Cody helped me an my wife ended buying 2 cars definitely recommen dealing with him great guy gives it to you straight I could appreciate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Colon, Tansel Erten

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around!! Cody found exactly what we..."

- christine_johnson1974 Verified Customer

Great experience all around!! Cody found exactly what we were looking for and delivered excellent customer service!! Juan was wonderful to work with as well!! Will definitely recommend this dealership and those guys to anyone looking for a vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Flores

May 04, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best new car buying experience I have ever had. Cody was..."

- renegadeejay Verified Customer

Best new car buying experience I have ever had. Cody was extremely professional, listened to what we acted and met our needs, and no BS. He went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly what we wanted despite nationwide inventory shortages. We liked this dealership and his customer service so much we bought 2 TRUCKS! 5 stars and all 10's in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Flores

May 04, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody and Mel did an awesome job getting me the right..."

- JZwolinski Verified Customer

Cody and Mel did an awesome job getting me the right truck. They worked with me to get the right payment and features that I desired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Sanchez, Melbis Sosa

May 04, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was incredibly friendly, helpful and..."

- Frida Verified Customer

Everyone was incredibly friendly, helpful and professional. It’s my first new car but they helped make sure it wasn’t stressful. My family will come back for our future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Flores, Laura Sanchez , Melbis Sosa

May 04, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,895

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$17,895

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,185

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$24,185

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,185

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$24,185

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,655

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$24,655

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $44,485

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$44,485

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,988

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,988