Cole Tillotson
Cole Tillotson at Zeck Ford

Cole Tillotson

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

4.9
66 Reviews

66 Reviews of Cole Tillotson

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick and Lizzie were great with us! Customer service was awesome! Easiest process ever! Thank you Zeck Ford! More

by lemmalee9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi lemmalee9, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Rick and Lizzie and we are so happy to hear they could make your experience with us easy and stress-free. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chase and Cole were fantastic! I told them what I needed and the payment I wanted. We picked out two vehicles, I test drove them and made my decision. They got me financed with the More

by Mosleykimberly1229
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase

Sep 26, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Moselykimberly1229, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Chase and Cole and we are so happy to hear they could help you find your dream car with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people great price beautiful car. Cole was fabulous. This is my 2nd purchase here. I'm a zeck guest for LIFE More

by Gaudin5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Gaudin5, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Cole and we are so happy to hear you love your new car. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cole was our salesman and treated us great. Very satisfied with our experience. We are repeat customers and will go back again. More

by denisehallgren
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Courter, Nino Williams

Sep 13, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi denisehallgren, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Cole and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience all around. We wanted to make sure we got a good value and the vehicle met all our needs and Cole made that happen, thanks More

by Jc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Jc, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Cole and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

Aug 29, 2022

Jc responded

We were also impressed with Tanner Graf. He made the financial process so much easier than with past car purchases. You have an exceptional staff.

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There was no haggling over the price. The transaction was honest and simple. Would highly recommend! More

by Chienchip2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Chienchip2, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient, kind and very professional. They cared about my personal circumstances and took care of me from the start ! More

by elisaali2929
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Frederick

Aug 29, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi elisaali2929, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyed worked with Nino, Cole and Craig! Should be your first stop for a used truck. More

by Colbylahue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Decker, Nino Williams

Aug 22, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

hi Colbylahue, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Nino, Cole, and Craig and we are so happy to hear they could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. have a great day!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zeck Ford in Leavenworth was great to work with. They made buying a new car pleasant. Cole and Nicole weee awesome and went above and beyond my expectations of what to expect from a dealership. I wo More

by Matt Navarro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Matt, Thank you so much for your review we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Cole and Nicole and we are so happy to hear they could make your car buying experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy , seamless process buying new truck , everyone was extremely nice and kind . Will be back More

by Kennady12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Williams

Aug 15, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Kennady, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (650 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,000
2017 Ram 1500
used
Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $72,500
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,000
2020 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $86,000
2022 Dodge Challenger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $89,000
2021 GMC Yukon XL
used
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,500
2019 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive