Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Colin Choby.
Colin Choby
Colin Choby at Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.8

Colin Choby

Business Manager

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

Colin has been in the car industry for the past 16 years with 9 of those years in the finance department. He grew up in Lake Geneva and now resides in West Bend. When Colin is not hard at work getting you the best loan possible he enjoys spending time with his wife and 4 children at home.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

222 Reviews of Colin Choby

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I flew in from Colorado... was picked up by the greatest..."

- Taj_mac

I flew in from Colorado... was picked up by the greatest couple and enjoyed a spirited and humorous conversation until we got to the dealership. Once there the process was friendly and quick. With the test drive it may have taken a total of a hour. Very courteous group of people and the easier car buying experience I have had to date. I’d definitely recommend buying from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Boettcher

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Worked with Brad on a new Challenger. Brad was always..."

- jrohde Verified Customer

Worked with Brad on a new Challenger. Brad was always quick to respond and look into any issues. He was always forward and professional. When I was at the dealership looking at the car, he gave me space and was patient while I deliberated on my final decision. Would work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Wasieleski

Apr 12, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for the five-star review! Our team would like to congratulate you on your new Challenger and let you know we appreciate your business! It means so much that you chose to come work with us! We look forward to seeing you at your first service visit! - Summit Automotive, Inc.

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Service and the fact that they don't make you wear a..."

- Pskbro Verified Customer

Love Service and the fact that they don't make you wear a mask. Kraig in Sales is awesome as well. Always do my service with these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're so happy to see this awesome five-star review! We appreciate you letting us know Kraig made such a positive impression and earned your business! Thanks, and we'll see you next time! - Summit Automotive, Inc.

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience but a bit disappointed we did not..."

- Panther Verified Customer

Very good experience but a bit disappointed we did not receive any kind of follow up after our purchase with the exception of this survey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlotte Bambrough, Nick Heberer , Jim - the gentleman who picked us up at the airport-5 stars

Apr 06, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We appreciate the honesty and hope you'll let us know if you have questions or concerns moving forward! - Summit Automotive, Inc.

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Summit Automotive. They found..."

- rlk Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Summit Automotive. They found us the exact car we wanted at a great price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so thrilled that Summit Automotive had the exact car you wanted! We truly appreciate both your business and your very kind review.

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kraig did an excellent job for us. The office was clean,..."

- BRYAN53 Verified Customer

Kraig did an excellent job for us. The office was clean, car clean and ready and his overview of the vehicle was excellent. Good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kraig Peterson

Apr 05, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Kraig and the Summit Automotive team this awesome review, thank you!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the buying process extremely easy. However, didn't..."

- erik.haack Verified Customer

Made the buying process extremely easy. However, didn't know specifics on the car when showing or discussing in person. More of a transaction then an experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Krepsky

Apr 01, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Erik, We appreciate your feedback. Customer satisfaction is very important to us, and we're sad to see we didn't provide a five-star experience this time. This information will be shared with our team and we hope you'll give us another chance to provide a great experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you'd like to discuss this visit with our team! Thank you! - Summit Automotive, Inc.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Chris Olig was very friendly and he made things very..."

- ronver

Chris Olig was very friendly and he made things very simple. He did not pressure us. He answered all of our questions and explained everything about our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Olig

Apr 01, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Chris is a valued member of our team and we're so glad they provided a five-star experience to you! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review and five-star rating! We hope you love your new ride and reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns! - Summit Automotive, Inc.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found a lovely, used, Jeep Cherokee. Buying was quick..."

- Nessa

Found a lovely, used, Jeep Cherokee. Buying was quick and simple. Pleasant salesman, friendly with a good smile. Thank you for your help and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Heberer

Mar 31, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It was our pleasure to assist you! Thank you for trusting the Summit Automotive, Inc. team with your business and enjoy your Jeep Cherokee!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good salesman!Came to look a one truck and ended up..."

- jjjongebloed

Very good salesman! Came to look a one truck and ended up buying another! Love this truck. I will return to this dealership in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kraig Peterson

Mar 29, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the review! We're so glad you found a great truck you love here at Summit Automotive, Inc.! We'll let our team know you're so happy with your purchase!

1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,811

2020 Jeep Compass

$25,811

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,604

2020 Jeep Compass

$24,604

used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $46,991

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$46,991

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $51,250

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$51,250

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $35,999

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$35,999

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $32,991

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$32,991