About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Colin Frayne.
Colin Frayne
Colin Frayne, Sales Consultant, Tasca Ford of Berlin
5.0

Colin Frayne

Sales Consultant

Tasca Ford of Berlin

250 Webster Square Rd
Berlin, CT 06037

Contact Me

Born and raised in Middletown, CT, I graduated from MHS in 2005. I started off my career in the auto industry as a Rental Manager at Toyota. Seven years later I decided to join the health industry as a Multi-unit manager for GNC and strived there for 5 years before deciding to return to my passion, automobiles. In the winter months I frequently go up north to snowmobile and during the summer I enjoy jetski'ing on the CT river with my girlfriend Brittany and our black lab Kaya. I would love the chance to earn you business and invite you down to our showroom to find the perfect vehicle for you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Wankel Rotary Motor Specialist (12a/13b)

Health and Supplement Consultant Certification

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

78 Reviews of Colin Frayne

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had an amazing experience at Tasca Ford "

- Collin

We enjoyed working with Collin At Tasca Ford very much. Collin is a quality sales person and very knowledgeable. No question went on answered. His personality and demeanor Made our truck buying experience enjoyable. The dealership was a different show room than most. They were massage chairs and lattes :-) Shawn is a manager at the dealership who we know and are fond of. You will enjoy the no pressure experience! We love our used Chevy truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Mclaughlin , Eddy was awesome in finance also

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Simply the Best ""

- laborers611

Tasca ford in Berlin is everything a modern dealership should aspire to be...courteous and professional....full , timely service..I just can't say enough good things about these employee's...it is almost like they all are the owners of the franchise...what a team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fresen is the finest autobody and customer service man in the business !

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very helpful"

- youngjoseph390

Was very helpful with everything too do with Purchasing my new car. Honest and fair with price, and able too help with the financing. T0

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Tasca Experience "

- Dee

I’d like to thank Colin Frayne for all his help with the purchase of my Ford Edge and the assistance in the purchase of my mother’s Ford Escape. Colin has a great way of making you feel confident about such a important purchase, his knowledge of safety is very impressive along with his experience with new. I have and will continue to recommend Tasca Ford to whomever will listen! Sincerely, Denise Maraio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Happy

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a 2016 Ford Explorer"

- Janel

Colin made my experience buying my Explorer stress free! He was approachable, friendly but, not pushy. I love my vehicle and would recommend Colin specifically to anyone looking to but a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic customer service! "

- JoLikeWhoa

I had the pleasure of working with Colin to purchase a new vehicle. He’s fantastic! Friendly & professional, the whole process was seemless and pleasant. I could not be more pleased with the whole experience, from start to finish. I would highly recommend Colin & the whole Tasca team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck buying made easy!"

- Bill_645

I and been looking for a newer truck for some time and I found it at Tasca. The 2014 F250xl I bought was exactly what I was looking for. The price was right and Colin was very helpful in making this a smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- scott d..

I reviewed all the cars available on the website and made an appt to see a sales person. I was introduced to Colin Frayne. He was able to review all the options with me and answered all my questions and concerns. Easy going, no pressure, and very knowledgeable of the inventory and all the options available. I purchased a new 2018 Ford Taurus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Escape 2018 fleet vehicle "

- Yankee

Colin was very knowledgeable and professional , I would purchase another vehicle from him again without question . Everything was seamless from start to vehicle pick up .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 F-150 purchase. "

- Robertg7

Everyone at Tasca Ford was Knowledgeable, energetic, helpful and friendly. Made 2 visits, both times had good discussions with sales associates. I am satisfied with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lopez

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$41,249

2018 Ford Escape

$22,249

2018 Ford Focus

$14,999

2018 Ford F-150

$53,750

2018 Ford F-350

$63,749

2018 Ford F-550 Chassis

$61,310

2018 Ford Edge

$35,999

2018 Ford Focus

$19,499