Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Colt Hanks
Colt Hanks at Sundance Chevrolet
Refer Me

Colt Hanks

Sales Representative

Sundance Chevrolet

5895 E Saginaw Hwy.
Grand Ledge, MI 48837

Contact Me
4.7
13 Reviews

My name Colt Hanks and I am from Grand Ledge MI I have been surrounded by the car business all my life. Currently, I am a student at Miami University (OH) for Mechanical Engineering. I hope to use my experience in sales to be an expert in customer relations for the people of tomorrow! I have been apart of Sundance since 1998, and part of the sales staff since 2016.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Colt Hanks

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TOM A WAS THE GREATEST TO WORK WITH,STAYED MOVING UNTIL..."

- Wtp823

TOM A WAS THE GREATEST TO WORK WITH,STAYED MOVING UNTIL YOU FOUND THE RIGHT VEHICLE YOU LIKED AN MADE IT HAPPEN.IT WAS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH THIS DEDICATED SALESMEN.THANK YOU TOM

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They didn't pay off my existing loan within a reasonable..."

- Barbkindel

They didn't pay off my existing loan within a reasonable time, on the car I traded in causing me to have to come up with the extra money. They had the check in the bank's name but it sent it to me 14 days later. I had asked them if they were going to pay off the loan and deal with the bank when I signed papers on my new car. They said they would handle it all

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Fernandez

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colt was a wonderful salesman. He was friendly, helpful,..."

- Jenniferlmcdaniels

Colt was a wonderful salesman. He was friendly, helpful, and professional! Sundance Chevrolet is lucky to have Colt working for the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colt is a pleasure to work with. Colt did a fantastic..."

- tyslicky

Colt is a pleasure to work with. Colt did a fantastic job. The whole experience was stressless, seamless, and effortless! We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Winter

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great place to get a car and Colt was very..."

- kyliannscherer1

It was a great place to get a car and Colt was very helpful and answered all of the questions me and my Dad had and made sure we understood everything. Very recommended to get a car from here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- ARMYDADSTUFF Verified Customer

will always recommend sundance, the selection is second to none. we have bought our last 6 cars from sundance and will continue to be loyal customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Miller, Chad Decker, Chad Williams, John Loveless, Josh Winter, Sam Cypher, Matt Bates, Christopher Ference

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used gmc"

- Sandbornm1

I thought that the dealership had very Friendly service. The Price seems fair with market value. Overall I felt we had a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car sales"

- Mrswaver

Got a good car for a nice price colt was very helpful very professional timely response good communication very friendly and easy going did not feel like he was pushy at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Meyers

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smarter Employees"

- carbuyer1212

To be honest when Colt first came up I thought wow hes young to be doing this job however after working with him we quickly come to realize that he was extremely knowledgeable about all his cars and he found us exactly what we wanted without even us having to say it. Terrah Hanks made the process quick and easy and we were extremely happy with our visit to Sundance and will be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrah Hanks

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty good"

- sueb002

Transaction was fairly smooth. They had the exact vehicle I was looking for and I feel I did get a pretty good deal over all.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Fernandez

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (738 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Taurus car, priced at $25,900
2019 Ford Taurus
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $22,900
2017 Cadillac ATS
used
Silver Moonlight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Focus car, priced at $14,900
2017 Ford Focus
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,900
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Buick Regal car, priced at $12,900
2012 Buick Regal
used
Carbon Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $37,900
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive