Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Connar Pomaville
Connar Pomaville at Hudiburg Subaru
Refer Me

Connar Pomaville

Sales Associate

Hudiburg Subaru

210 E I-240
Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Contact Me
5.0
35 Reviews
5.0

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Connar Pomaville

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was great. Connar let us try out the car...."

- Mack

The dealership was great. Connar let us try out the car. She was very good, she let my daughter and I both try it out. She answered any questions we had. It only took us one trip to know it was the right car. The lady in the finance was very professional and got us out of there real quickly.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Dibler

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Each person I dealt with was so professional and kind...."

- ALIVIARLLC Verified Customer

Each person I dealt with was so professional and kind. Connar I have to say has the best customer service follow up. I told her to keep it up. Due to customers being careful with their money they will go with the place with EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE. Connar is just that.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Myers, Joel Ojeda

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love doing business with this dealership. Everyone is..."

- DARCY.D.DAWSON14 Verified Customer

I love doing business with this dealership. Everyone is professional, helpful and courteous. Salespeople, Matt and Connar both helped make this a fun and exciting experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a new vehicle. Connar P is the..."

- Jlambeth2010 Verified Customer

Best experience buying a new vehicle. Connar P is the absolute best there is. I can tell she’ll go far being a saleswoman. Thank you Hudiburg and Connar for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan West, Joel Ojeda

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down, the best car buying experience we have ever..."

- lburgess

Hands down, the best car buying experience we have ever had. From the saleswoman (best ever - Connar) to the finance department. They also took great care of us afterwards by not only upholding their “we owe you” promise, but going above and beyond what was agreed upon.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Dibler

Jul 23, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback about Connar and Hudiburg Subaru. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Connar was a pleasure to work with! We actually bought..."

- cmqcoolnurse Verified Customer

Connar was a pleasure to work with! We actually bought two cars from her in 5 days . Wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful person !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tejay Wilson, Clint Ashby

Jul 23, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you so much for this great review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about Hudiburg Subaru.

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent experience. The order process was..."

- pomaville722

We had an excellent experience. The order process was simple and Connar took the time to make sure all our questions were answered. We will be recommending Hudiburg to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Londono

Jul 23, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

On behalf us all of us at Hudiburg Subaru, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about Connar and our store! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience.

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My post retirement plans called for economical travel and..."

- jim honea

My post retirement plans called for economical travel and camping. Research lead me to the Subaru Outback. We visited a couple dealers in Dallas and OKC before visiting Hudiburg Subaru. I didn’t like the salesman we initially talked to, he was your typical car salesman. As we were about to leave it was determined that we had originally talked to Connar on the phone so we met with her. What a breath of fresh air. She was perfect, not only did we buy a car, we made a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

On behalf us all of us at Hudiburg Subaru, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our store! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Connar!

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"None better. That pretty much says it all. Dealership..."

- rgoodman

None better. That pretty much says it all. Dealership and rep Connar Pomaville greater than excellent. Would always do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Connar was excellent to work with! Answered all of my..."

- Jeffb777

Connar was excellent to work with! Answered all of my questions and helped me find the perfect vehicle! I will definitely recommend Hudiburg Subaru in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,600
2018 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $36,700
2018 Buick Enclave
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,788
2015 Ford F-150
used
Blue Flame Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,411
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $33,211
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Celestial Silver / Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $22,690
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive