Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Connie Adney.
Connie Adney
Connie Adney at Dellen Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Connie Adney

Sales Consultant

Dellen Chevrolet Buick GMC

2527 West Main Street
Greenfield, IN 46140

Contact Me

Time off is spent with family, husband, son, daughter in law and granddaughters. Usually at a race track watching open wheel racing. Love water, beach and lake.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 4 mos

85 Reviews of Connie Adney

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Connie Adney was amazing. She was patient and kind and..."

- laadams15

Connie Adney was amazing. She was patient and kind and helped me think through decisions, even when I was considering buying elsewhere. She made the buying experience very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I followed my husband to the dealership to drop off his..."

- dmorris0818 Verified Customer

I followed my husband to the dealership to drop off his truck for routine maintenance and bought a car. Connie was great. The finance staff was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hill, Matt Foster

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Connie was very down to earth and easy to work with! She..."

- wsarp65

Connie was very down to earth and easy to work with! She knew what we wanted and helped us get it. I would buy from Dellen again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Answered all questions and sales and..."

- mdennis9136 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Answered all questions and sales and service had a good understanding of the vehicle. Finance was knowledgeable and helpful in the overall process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick service and very personable representative! She..."

- Mariavaleguzman01

Quick service and very personable representative! She answered all of my questions clearly and helped me match with a great car! I would go to her in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and very helpful! I would..."

- jenniferbrdn Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and very helpful! I would highly recommend buying from Dellen! I will definitely be using this dealership in my future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hill

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It has been a long time in buying a new vehicle for me...."

- aandernphs

It has been a long time in buying a new vehicle for me. Connie was quick to put me at ease and it was a very good experience. Very helpful with showing me the features, answered my questions and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the first time my husband and I had purchased..."

- kfarmer0 Verified Customer

This was the first time my husband and I had purchased from Dellen. Connie took great care of us. I highly recommend calling her if you are in the market to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had been discussing whether or not to..."

- Ginger

My husband and I had been discussing whether or not to trade my car in for one that was a little smaller and more economical. I loved my Chevy Traverse but decided we no longer needed 3rd row seating, We decided to start the research process here locally so we ended up at Dellen Chevrolet. Connie was super nice, great to work along with Matt Foster and Matthew Grigsby !! We ending up trading ours in for a 2018 Equinox which I think we will be happy with for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Foster, Matthew Grigsby

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Connie was amazing!!!She new right from the start..."

- chiquita0

First Connie was amazing!!! She new right from the start the urgency in me getting my dream Mom mobile. She knocked it out of the park finding me a 2021 GMC Yukon. She waited with me till after closing to insure I was able to drive off in my truck same day. She even set up my OnStar, and connected my phone off duty. I also have to give a big thanks to the owner. He was actually driving my baby when Connie thought it would be the prefect vehicle for me. So thank you for loading it up and not putting to many miles on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $26,345

2021 Buick Encore

$26,345

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $26,345

2021 Buick Encore

$26,345

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,865

2021 Buick Encore

$25,865

used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $30,983

2017 Buick Enclave

$30,983

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $23,966

2018 GMC Terrain

$23,966

used 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $24,975

2017 Buick Envision

$24,975