Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Connie Jolicoeur.
Connie Jolicoeur
Connie Jolicoeur at Gosch Ford Temecula
Refer Me
5.0

Connie Jolicoeur

Sales Associate

Gosch Ford Temecula

26895 Ynez Rd
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

153 Reviews of Connie Jolicoeur

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Connie and the staff at Gosch Ford Temecula were..."

- shanamfred

Connie and the staff at Gosch Ford Temecula were wonderful to work with. They easy to contact and very responsive. We love our new Ford Bronco Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Shana, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We hope you'll continue to enjoy your new Ford Bronco. Jason Noble General Manager

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My lease was expiring in May. I came into the dealership..."

- Jackie Hrbacek Verified Customer

My lease was expiring in May. I came into the dealership to either buy a new car, extend the lease or buy my car! I ended up buying my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Diab, James Davidson

Apr 06, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Jackie, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Gosch Ford Temecula. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Jason Noble General Manager

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful! They were very accommodating...."

- joshua.jav

Very friendly and helpful! They were very accommodating. They gave me a great deal on a 2021 Ford Explorer ST. I definitely would recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Joshua, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your 2021 Ford Explorer ST! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Jason Noble General Manager

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and easy to deal with , my 2nd purchase..."

- weaverrams

Very friendly and easy to deal with , my 2nd purchase from here. I will be back. I will recommend to a friend or family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Connie was amazing and patient with me. It took quite..."

- Tinosaman

Connie was amazing and patient with me. It took quite some time to decide and she was with me the entire time. She did not pressure me for a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Noble

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Connie is always a pleasure. She and the..."

- Coachhark

Working with Connie is always a pleasure. She and the dealership make the purchase as quick and easy as possible. Thank you for making the purchase of my new truck a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always an amazing experience at Gosch! From getting the..."

- Christian B.

Always an amazing experience at Gosch! From getting the car to maintenance, the employees and management always go out of their way to make sure you have a great experience. Will definitely be sending my friends here to get their next Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Noble, Joseph Britton

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love Connie! Wouldn’t buy a car from anyone else. She..."

- nradcliffe Verified Customer

We love Connie! Wouldn’t buy a car from anyone else. She is always honest and low key. I love my new car and highly recommend gosch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Davidson

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Connie and the rest of the team were beyond helpful, kind..."

- castonguayk

Connie and the rest of the team were beyond helpful, kind and professional! I was extremely impressed with my experience at Gosch Ford Temecula and love my new vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an amazing experience. Texted Connie about a new..."

- Cradcliffe

What an amazing experience. Texted Connie about a new Edge and she was quick to respond with inventory and payment options. Absolutely no pressure or games. Stopped by to look at the cars in person, and she made the deal happen. Even once we got to finance, it was a smooth and easy process. Just a great experience overall. I've been in Temecula since 1999 and we've gotten three cars here. They do free oil changes for teachers, and that really means a lot to me. I'm so grateful to have worked with Connie. She is so patient, easy going, and honest. I'd also like to thank Alfonso in finance for being so kind, and easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfonso

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-750SD car, priced at $82,165

2021 Ford F-750SD

$82,165

new 2020 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW car, priced at $66,995

2020 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW

$66,995

new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $40,760

2021 Ford Mustang

$40,760

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $155,990

2020 Ford Mustang

$155,990

new 2020 Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW car, priced at $56,160

2020 Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW

$56,160

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,075

2021 Ford Explorer

$41,075