Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jordan Velarde.
Jordan Velarde
Jordan Velarde at Gosch Ford Temecula
Refer Me
5.0

Jordan Velarde

Sales Consultant

Gosch Ford Temecula

26895 Ynez Rd
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Master Certified

41 Reviews of Jordan Velarde

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place for a good deal. Friendly staff. I originally..."

- tavisbuckingham

Great place for a good deal. Friendly staff. I originally went Toyota down the street but they had a bad attitude so I came Ford and they were friendly knowledgeable and overall great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

It's fantastic to hear, Tavis. that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Gosch Ford Temecula! Jason Noble General Manager

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the easiest and best experience car at a..."

- mboresky519

This was by far the easiest and best experience car at a dealership. The staff and sales team were professional, friendly, and honest. I would by other car from them again and recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Davidson

Apr 05, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! James, Jordan and our team here at Gosch Ford Temecula are glad to have you as a customer. Jason Noble General Manager

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was amazing to work with. We were in and out fast...."

- MB519

Jordan was amazing to work with. We were in and out fast. No haggling. The best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. This will be our only dealer from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Thank you! Jordan and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Gosch Ford Temecula. Jason Noble General Manager

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was very helpful and informative, he took the time..."

- Kmcrae

Jordan was very helpful and informative, he took the time to explain the different features and trim types available. The entire process was simple and hassle free. I would refer Gosch to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Jordan met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Gosch Ford Temecula, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Jason Noble General Manager

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was very friendly and personable. Helped us figure..."

- Soccermom04

Jordan was very friendly and personable. Helped us figure out the trim package we wanted and was very helpful. Would definitely refer him to anyone we know who wants to buy a Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Jordan and for choosing Gosch Ford Temecula! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Jason Noble General Manager

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My visit was great!! Everything went so smoothly and was..."

- tawnyfisher

My visit was great!! Everything went so smoothly and was in and out. I would highly recommend Gosch Ford in Temecula. My salesman Jordan Velarde was so helpful and knowledgeable about everything and made the whole process run very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was Amazing! He was knowledgeable, responsive, and..."

- A. Lewis

Jordan was Amazing! He was knowledgeable, responsive, and a pleasure to deal with. Due to outside issues I was unable to purchase my vehicle at Gosch, but the service was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both guys where so awesome we did not think we would get..."

- amandatranter

Both guys where so awesome we did not think we would get this car and Jacob and Jordan made it happen thank you guys for all your help we look forward to more business at Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m trading in my Flex for an Edge. I always buy my cars..."

- KStone

I’m trading in my Flex for an Edge. I always buy my cars at Gosch Ford Temecula, and I am always treated like a Queen. The service is friendly, thorough, and very quick. I’ve never walked away unhappy with anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Noble

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was great throughout the whole process, and JD..."

- Me

Jordan was great throughout the whole process, and JD made sure everything went smoothly with the financing, and as usual gave all the credit to everyone else on the team. This is the 7th car I have purchased here, and I see no reason to stop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW car, priced at $56,160

2020 Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW

$56,160

new 2021 Ford F-750SD car, priced at $82,165

2021 Ford F-750SD

$82,165

new 2021 Ford F-750SD car, priced at $82,165

2021 Ford F-750SD

$82,165

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $155,990

2020 Ford Mustang

$155,990

new 2020 Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW car, priced at $56,160

2020 Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW

$56,160

new 2020 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW car, priced at $66,995

2020 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW

$66,995