Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Conrad Riquelme.
Conrad Riquelme
Conrad Riquelme at Elhart Automotive Campus
Refer Me
4.9

Conrad Riquelme | Page 4

Sales Professional

Elhart Automotive Campus

822 Chicago Dr
Holland, MI 49423

Contact Me

I have been in Sales over 18 yrs., have been in the Car Business for 6 yrs. I am bilingual, I am very energetic, team player, and very happy to work at Elhart Automotive.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

43 Reviews of Conrad Riquelme

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"How to make an experience better!"

- brad

This dealership is very professional and friendly. They are not the typical pressure driven sales people I have experienced in the past. Starting with the sales pitch and all the way through the signing of the financing I was comfortable. Great group of people. This is my car dealership going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caryn de la Rosa, Junior de la Rosa, Troy DeWys

Jan 27, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for visiting Elhart Automotive, we appreciate your business and the time you took to write this review! It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient. We look forward to seeing you again next time. Until then, if there is anything that we can do for you let us know. See you soon. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- J Dieterle

Conrad was extremely helpful and very straight forward. He made the process of buying a vehicle easy. We are very pleased with the vehicle we purchased and the follow-up provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! We hope you are continuing to enjoy your vehicle and it’s wonderful to know that you feel confident in your decision to choose Elhart Automotive as your dealer. Conrad is a valued member of our team and it’s a delight to know that he has helped to proudly represent our dealership throughout your purchase. It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient. We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car manager Shy of Ethical"

- papapoole519 Verified Customer

I am 75 years old and a retired minister. I came to this dealership reeling from an auto accident in which my wife was T-boned by a driver running a red light. It was Thanksgiving and the day after (Friday) I felt desperate to find a suitable replacement car for transportation to Detroit, Michigan on Saturday afternoon. I found a great car on their lot but did not have time to have my mechanic check it out before I bought it. I asked the used car manager to help me here by agreeing to negotiate repairs if my mechanic found serious problems on Monday of the next week. He refused saying I wanted a 'blank check'. I said no, but there could be something serious they might have missed. He sang the praises of their inspection program even giving me a copy of said inspection showing used tires were good. When I drove the car from Holland to Grand Haven on US 31 I immediately knew the tires were 'thudding' on the smooth payment. I took it back and asked him to help me. He only offered to sell me a new set of tires !!!!! His attitude was that was all he could do. I walked away and took car to Discount Tire in Muskegon. The tires WERE, as I suspected, cupped from not being rotated by previous owner. This cost me $ 1100+ but with a rebate card of about $ 140 to be mailed to me. I called the dealership and told them the results and he said I did not listen earlier or he would have helped me. BAHUMBUG !!!! Eventually they did offer to send me a $ 400 check against the $ 1000 tire cost. Better then being completely robbed but sure not ethical especially when he knew I was in a real emotional and emergency bind. I told my Buick dealership saleman this story the same day and they were really smiling about this dealership. They asked me about the whether the dealership gave me a full tank of gas and a fresh oil change and I said no. They just shook their heads...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Hopkins

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!!"

- new27john

As I was searching for a vehicle.......Jr. was involved in a different way.......he was one of my students I had when I was teaching. He was outstanding then and is now. He made sure he made my experience personal. Robert Gibson was another of my students as well and he made sure things ran smoothly. Conrad also was a student and he was the main worker of the deal. Caryn made sure I got the best rate she could get me to make the financing and price right for me. It is alway nice to see former students become outstanding citizens and reach the goals they set forth to accomplish.....it makes me proud!! I have always trusted the Elhart Campus when it came for me to find a vehicle. I did not have KC as a student, but he made sure that I felt welcome as well. Troy worked with the mentioned people as well. He did what he could as well to make sure my experience was top notch. This whole team should get a 5 star rating every time.......THANK YOU!!!!!! They stay on top of everything, God bless you all!!!! And I hope you all have a Very Merry Christmas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KC Rossiter , Caryn de la Rosa, Robert Gibson, Junior de la Rosa, Troy DeWys

Dec 17, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

It was a pleasure to read about your recent experience with our dealership. Our team will be thrilled to hear how their great customer service has produced another satisfied customer. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words. Congrats on your new purchase! We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! God bless you!!!! Have a Merry Christmas! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable atmosphere. Very Friendly. Trusting Sales and..."

- kim.suchy53

Comfortable atmosphere. Very Friendly. Trusting Sales and Financial People. Wide Variety of Nice low mile Auto from Trucks to Cars for you to pick from. And they even stayed late for us. And the financial department department was amazing. Made our purchase Great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen in the Finance Department in Used Cars

Dec 10, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you so much for this excellent review! We truly value our customers, and we strive for friendly, trusting and excellent customer service in all that we do. We are happy that you were able to experience this throughout your visit at our dealership. We appreciate your kind words and I'll be sure to share your compliments with the team. We thank you again for visiting our dealership and for this great review! Enjoy your enjoy your new purchase! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience all the people involved with..."

- gsphillips to

It was a great experience all the people involved with the deal were great .the sales person Conrad Riquelme was very knowledgeable of the truck I bought

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer OBrien-Martinez

Dec 09, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

We are thrilled to hear that you were extremely pleased with your experience at our dealership! Thank you for taking the time to share such stellar feedback, we appreciate your recommendations of Conrad. He is a valuable member of our team along with many others. Have a great day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- jimchiesa Verified Customer

First rate in every aspect of the new car purchase. The best dealership that I have ever had. From the initial contact to the deal process and delivery. The experience was first class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skye Musk, Taylor Hopkins

Dec 02, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for writing this awesome review! We are very happy that you were treated great and had an excellent experience at Elhart. We look forward to working with you again in the future. If there is anything else that you may need, please make sure that you let us know! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of used vehicle"

- sircjchase Verified Customer

First class operation ! Very friendly staff, purchase process was very easy. I would recommend elhart to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Thank you so much....love my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and if you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best!!"

- LindaLou Verified Customer

They were the lowest price for what I was looking for in the area .....and they really give you the red carpet treatment!! No pressure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karryn

Nov 04, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

LindaLou, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the Drive"

- angielew1 Verified Customer

I have been driving Hyundai vehicles for over 20 years, but have never had good luck with the service at the dealership here in Kalamazoo. After I went through some financial trouble in 2009 my Elantra decided to fall apart on me, so I was struggling to decide what to do about replacing it. Then I remembered a letter I had received from Elhart offering to work with me despite my credit issues, so I decided to give them a try. I expected to drive home with an old, beat up used car, but walked out with a brand new vehicle. From then on I was hooked with Elhart and I never hesitate to go back there every time my lease expires and I need a replacement. The service I receive every time I drive up is outstanding, and I have recommended them to several people over the years. Plus, I really love their involvement in the Be Nice campaign. That shows they care about more than just selling cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skye Musk, Taylor Hopkins

Oct 21, 2019

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for writing this awesome review! We are very happy that you were treated great and an excellent experience on the Elhart Automotive Campus. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Also, thank you for mentioning our be nice. campaign. We are passionate about removing the stigma associated with mental health. If there is anything else that you may need, please make sure that you let us know! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

31 - 40 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $11,995

2017 Kia Forte

$11,995

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,599

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$23,599

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,911

2021 Kia Sportage

$29,911

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,178

2021 Kia K5

$28,178

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,495

2021 Kia Sportage

$29,495

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $30,500

2021 Kia K5

$30,500