Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Corbin Davenport.
Corbin Davenport
Corbin Davenport at Audi North Austin
Refer Me
5.0

Corbin Davenport

Sales

Audi North Austin

12971 Pond Springs Rd
Austin, TX 78729

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Corbin Davenport

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service in time and well done. Thought they did a..."

- septembersummers

Great service in time and well done. Thought they did a good job w Covid 19 polices and appreciate their cleanliness! I expect my future service events to be as well managed as this first one. Thanks Audi North

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Laughlin

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought used 4 runner on internet from over 1,100 miles..."

- 51swampfox

Bought used 4 runner on internet from over 1,100 miles away. Car was exactly as described and sales transactions went flawlessly. Would buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Hieber

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with / no games! The process was easy from..."

- Rjdtx

Great to work with / no games! The process was easy from start to finish. Very happy with my experience with this dealership. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Hieber

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daryl Robles defines going above and beyond in customer..."

- Donald Leschber

Daryl Robles defines going above and beyond in customer service. He is always professional, on time, informative and generally cares for his clients. Car service is mandatory...Daryl makes it an event to look forward to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt and efficient"

- TexasAg09

The entire process was seamless - from efficiency prior to visiting the dealership with selecting the model and features, to settling on pricing prior to arrival, the on-site process was the best I have ever experienced when leasing a vehicle. Corbin had everything ready, and the Finance process with Stacy was very quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Hieber

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corbin provided excellent customer service as did..."

- Amanda

Corbin provided excellent customer service as did Nathalie who handled the financing in mere minutes. This was the smoothest car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Bunting

December 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Very helpful"

- JoelLindhorst

Even though we weren't able to come to a deal, I can't say enough about how helpful and professional Corbin and his sales team was on tring their best to get me the deal I was looking for. I can't wait to visit them in the near future and leave with an Audi from North Austin. They never made me feel like I was just another person they were selling a car to and even when I left without buying a car, they were polite and professional. As compaird to the South Austin dealership where i was treated as a coustomer rather then a guest. Thanks again for the most pleasing process I've had in looking for a new car. Please make this your first stop and there's a great chance it will be your last stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2017

Audi North Austin responded

Joel - we really appreciate you commenting on the way we treat our clients. We've only owned this dealership for 13 months and really listened to our service customers describe their experiences with both dealerships in the past so we knew how to improve. We still aren't satisfied and know there's more to improve upon, but it's exciting to read amazing reviews like yours. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

used 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $35,988

2019 Audi A5

$35,988

new 2020 Audi A5 car, priced at $53,745

2020 Audi A5

$53,745

new 2020 Audi A5 car, priced at $51,745

2020 Audi A5

$51,745

new 2020 Audi A5 car, priced at $48,290

2020 Audi A5

$48,290

new 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $47,765

2020 Audi Q5

$47,765

used 2017 Audi Q7 car, priced at $31,546

2017 Audi Q7

$31,546