Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Corbin Davenport
Corbin Davenport at Audi North Austin
Refer Me

Corbin Davenport

Internet Sales Director

Audi North Austin

12971 Pond Springs Rd
Austin, TX 78729

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Corbin Davenport

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corbin was great he helped in anyway he could and very..."

- dman6204

Corbin was great he helped in anyway he could and very unhappy appreciated their attentiveness. The manager Rick got me some lunch while I waited for my vehicle to get detailed and that is what sets this place apart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Audi North Austin responded

Hi - Corbin is so great! So happy you had a great experience and we look forward to seeing you soon!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100% recommend Corbin. He is honest and quick to respond...."

- Kevin

100% recommend Corbin. He is honest and quick to respond. Ensured I got the best deal! Negotiated everything via email and he ensured we were out of the dealership in less than an hour after we decided to purchase.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Audi North Austin responded

Hi Kevin! Thank you for the 5 star review - we appreciate your business!

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant purchase of my 2019 Audi Q5 - everyone..."

- Nissan2012

Very pleasant purchase of my 2019 Audi Q5 - everyone involved was very professional. Corbin was our first contact during the process. Tanner Campbell was assisting and finishing the sale. Thanks for a job well done

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Laughlin

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service in time and well done. Thought they did a..."

- septembersummers

Great service in time and well done. Thought they did a good job w Covid 19 polices and appreciate their cleanliness! I expect my future service events to be as well managed as this first one. Thanks Audi North

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Laughlin

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought used 4 runner on internet from over 1,100 miles..."

- 51swampfox

Bought used 4 runner on internet from over 1,100 miles away. Car was exactly as described and sales transactions went flawlessly. Would buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Hieber

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with / no games! The process was easy from..."

- Rjdtx

Great to work with / no games! The process was easy from start to finish. Very happy with my experience with this dealership. Thank you very much.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Hieber

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daryl Robles defines going above and beyond in customer..."

- Donald Leschber

Daryl Robles defines going above and beyond in customer service. He is always professional, on time, informative and generally cares for his clients. Car service is mandatory...Daryl makes it an event to look forward to.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Bunting, Darrell Robles, Stacy Hieber

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt and efficient"

- TexasAg09

The entire process was seamless - from efficiency prior to visiting the dealership with selecting the model and features, to settling on pricing prior to arrival, the on-site process was the best I have ever experienced when leasing a vehicle. Corbin had everything ready, and the Finance process with Stacy was very quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Hieber

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corbin provided excellent customer service as did..."

- Amanda

Corbin provided excellent customer service as did Nathalie who handled the financing in mere minutes. This was the smoothest car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Bunting

December 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Very helpful"

- JoelLindhorst

Even though we weren't able to come to a deal, I can't say enough about how helpful and professional Corbin and his sales team was on tring their best to get me the deal I was looking for. I can't wait to visit them in the near future and leave with an Audi from North Austin. They never made me feel like I was just another person they were selling a car to and even when I left without buying a car, they were polite and professional. As compaird to the South Austin dealership where i was treated as a coustomer rather then a guest. Thanks again for the most pleasing process I've had in looking for a new car. Please make this your first stop and there's a great chance it will be your last stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2017

Audi North Austin responded

Joel - we really appreciate you commenting on the way we treat our clients. We've only owned this dealership for 13 months and really listened to our service customers describe their experiences with both dealerships in the past so we knew how to improve. We still aren't satisfied and know there's more to improve upon, but it's exciting to read amazing reviews like yours. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $59,595
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
used
Corris Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Audi Q8 car, priced at $78,855
2021 Audi Q8
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $59,334
2019 Audi Q8
used
Carrara White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $16,298
2018 Mitsubishi Outlander
used
Cosmic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $51,170
2021 Audi A5
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,623
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive