Corey Bowman
Corey Bowman at Ira Lexus of Manchester
Refer Me

Corey Bowman

Sales Consultant

Ira Lexus of Manchester

18 Kilton Rd
Bedford, NH 03110

Contact Me
4.7
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Corey Bowman

February 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and very fast. Very happy with the sales process and the service team. I would highly recommend this dealer for service and sales. Took me at my scheduled time and More

by Sammypoodle
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s the people that work at IRA that make a difference such as Corey, and Megan Kyle and mostly Nigel Long . They all put you at ease and I was treated respectfully . More

by dlafleur1920
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nigel Long, Sven Curkic , Megan Kyle

Jan 19, 2024

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded

It's wonderful to hear that Corey, Megan, and especially Nigel made a positive difference during your experience. Thank you for acknowledging the contributions of these individuals. Safe travels!

December 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Treated very well with all the time necessary to make the purchase . I was told after the fact that they only had one of the two key fobs which would be my only complaint and the reason why, I’m promised the More

by Ken
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Lemieux

Dec 30, 2023

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded

It's great to hear that you had a positive purchasing experience overall! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

December 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 3rd car we've bought from Ira toyota & lexus sinse 2001 my wife loves this dealership More

by budp222
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2023

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded

It's fantastic to hear about your long-standing loyalty to Ira Toyota & Lexus, having purchased three cars from us since 2001! Your wife's affection for the dealership speaks volumes about the quality of service and the overall positive experiences you've had with us over the years. Thank you for your loyalty and business!

November 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Called twice and spoke with 2 sales reps who said they would get back to me with 2 separate questions. Did not get a call back for a week from both and already purchased my car elsewhere More

by mariathoin
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Rocheleau

Nov 07, 2023

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded

Thank you for your feedback, please know that we are looking into your concerns and will reply back to you soon.

Jan 02, 2024

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the delayed response and inconvenience that may have been caused. I would like an opportunity to earn your business in the future, please contact me at nlong@group1auto.com. I look forward to speaking with you. Nigel P Long General Manager nlong@group1auto.com

October 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wasn’t 100% sure if I was going to buy a Lexus but Corey was very patient and very helpful when my husband and I asked a million questions. Thanks Corey. I love my dream car. More

by Jodi
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Lemieux, Liridon Syla

Oct 20, 2023

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded

Corey sounds like a fantastic salesperson who provided you with excellent service. It's great to hear that you love your dream car! Enjoy your new Lexus and safe travels on the road!

October 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from both Corey and James. They were both knowledgeable and helpful. They made the sale. More

by Happy Customer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2023

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that Corey and James provided you with an exceptional sales experience. Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We look forward to assisting you in the future.

October 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership truly has the best customer service team. Everyone I worked with today went above and beyond. Anita, Corey, Geoff, Chris, and Josh could not have been more helpful. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

by LMF
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Marquis, Chris Rhoades, Anita Topic , Geoffrey Garden

Oct 03, 2023

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire team at Its Lexus did an excellent job. Their service was top notch. More

by DSG
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Lemieux

Oct 03, 2023

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded

We appreciate your Five Stars and we are pleased to know we met your expectations! Thank you and we look forward to the pleasure of your business again!

July 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very welcoming dealership with a great car buying experience. Listened to my wants and needs and did not feel pushed into any quick decision. Gave me the time to walk around and look all the vehicles More

by Mcnallyseamus91
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Lemieux, Jordan Towers , Geoffrey Garden

Sep 01, 2023

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are grateful for your kind words and thrilled to hear that you had an exceptional experience with our sales and service staff at Ira Lexus of Manchester. Our team takes pride in ensuring your satisfaction with any services we provide. Your business and continued patronage are highly valued. We look forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

new 2024 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $45,269
2024 Lexus UX 250h
new
Eminent White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Lexus RC 350 car, priced at $56,884
2023 Lexus RC 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $56,844
2024 Lexus RX 350
new
Eminent White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $45,589
2024 Lexus UX 250h
new
Cloudburst Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $67,109
2024 Lexus RX 350
new
Iridium exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Lexus NX 350 car, priced at $47,644
2024 Lexus NX 350
new
Eminent White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive