Laurie Beauchemin
Laurie Beauchemin at Lexus of Manchester

Laurie Beauchemin

Service Advisor

Lexus of Manchester

18 Kilton Rd
Bedford, NH 03110

4.9
364 Reviews
4.9

364 Reviews

Write a Review

364 Reviews of Laurie Beauchemin

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service department. Laurie understands the importance of customer care. She spells it out to the client. I will be back. Thank you More

by philcoop
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service advisor, Laurie, is very nice and professional. She inspected my SUV quickly and gave me clear list to be maintained. More

by Jian Pan
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always friendly and honest. The waiting area is clean and welcoming. Service is top notch! More

by marycconstance
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: S Messenger

May 11, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a top-notch experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super good customer service love tim and Laurie they are amazing and would love to have them again More

by Lexus rx350
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

We're delighted to learn about your positive experience and the amazing assistance provided by Tim and Laurie! Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we truly value your business. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barry was most cordial when I arrived, even though Service was very busy. Laurie was friendly, professional and went out of her way to make the experience easy and pleasurable. More

by Barbdeguise
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Chase

May 05, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

It's great to hear about your positive experience with Barry and Laurie during your service visit! We're glad that despite a busy time, Barry was still cordial, and Laurie went above and beyond to make your experience easy and enjoyable. We're here to help and ensure your satisfaction with our service!

April 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional in their approach to customer service. You feel like a part of the family! More

by skipemery
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cardello, Sean Nicholson

Apr 30, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a professional experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Personable and friendly, the sales team always goes the extra mile to give you a great experience. More

by k.clark603
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're thrilled to have delivered a great sales experience to you. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Today’s service on my car went smoothly and swiftly, as always; thanks to Laurie B. and the service team at Ira Lexus of Manchester. More

by Felix Henriquez
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Laurie Beauchemin is a wonderful service advisor. She is very responsible ensuring that my Lexus was repaired appropriately and I was treated respectfully. When there was a billing problem, she inves More

by Lawton Shick
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry

Apr 16, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

Laurie is a true asset to Ira Lexus of Manchester! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with her and how she ensured that your Lexus was repaired appropriately while also saving you money. It's great to know that Laurie's responsible and respectful approach made your service experience enjoyable, and we look forward to serving you again with Laurie's assistance for any future Lexus service needs. Thank you for sharing your feedback!

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service has always been great; never had a negative experience. Laurie is the best service rep. More

by Maximtc
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

It's fantastic to hear that you had a great experience and that Laurie provided the best assistance! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We are excited to help you in the future.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2016 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $23,284
2016 Lexus RX 350
used
Eminent White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $32,184
2021 Lexus UX 250h
used
Pear exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $39,184
2019 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Lexus IS 250 car, priced at $21,884
2015 Lexus IS 250
used
Ultra White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $29,484
2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $55,700
2024 Lexus ES 350
new
Ultra White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive