About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Corey Duarte.
Corey Duarte
Corey Duarte, Service, BMW of Bloomfield
4.6

Corey Duarte

Service

BMW of Bloomfield

425 Bloomfield Ave
Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Contact Me
Call
Email

76 Reviews of Corey Duarte

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Amaya23

Easy to work with and great experience ... everyone was very helpful.. I would go back for service .. I went in for a tire replacement and got great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very poor"

- 123kunal Verified Customer

Service manager did not take care of request Car was left dirty While picking up the car ask for explanation about what was fixed. Did not get proper answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 05, 2018

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Dear 123kunal, I am sorry to learn of your service experience. Please contact me directly so I can help resolve any issue you may have. Barry Fleischman Service Manager 973-780-9485.

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always look out for customer interest"

- MASTERHORACE Verified Customer

Corey saved me thousands in repair cost. My car was 3000 miles over the warranty period. Corey fought to get BMW paid for 85% of the repair cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- HOODA2001 Verified Customer

I had a great service from the service rep name Corey He provided me and told me everything that was going on with my vehicle I will recommend BMW of Bloomfield to any one Every time I come here I have great service and all the people that work there are great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very disappointed"

- oitakwong Verified Customer

This is the worst service experience that I ever had. Staff was rude and unprofessional. The technician who performed the service did not properly closed out the cap. The car had a message of low coolant due to that within two days. I would never go back to this place and will advise people to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 05, 2018

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Dear oitakwong, I am very sorry to learn of your experience. Please contact me directly so I can help resolve your concerns. Barry Fleischman Service Manager 973-780-9485

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on a higher level"

- PSKEMMUNI Verified Customer

I have dealt with BMW of Bloomfield for a few years now and they are without a doubt my favorite dealership. Staff is friendly, helpful. respectful, and accommodating to whatever my needs are. For as long as I live in the area, BMW of Bloomfield will be my go-to dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Patel Verified Customer

Being a BMW owner, I seek reliability, affordability and prompt services with easy access to service dept. I am very satisfied with services provided to me. Appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Duarte

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yall fell off"

- jerome.cheatham Verified Customer

I don't know if its because there are a lot of new people working there, but I remember the service being a lot better a while back. Even the waiting area lacks snacks early in the daytime. They don't even keep the place as clean as they use to. I prefer the dealership in Springfield. Its time for you guys to step it up!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Ferreira

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replacement "

- rdoerr9999 Verified Customer

My 2018 530i was a lemon, they replaced it with a 2019 530i as quickly as it took to ship from Germany, no questions asked!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LIke Family "

- FRIENDSHIPWORTHY Verified Customer

Been driving BMW for over 15 year now and compared to other BMW dealership. Well quite frankly I honestly feel Bloomfield BMW happens to be superior. I mean not only is my Service Rep. David knowledgeable and has the ability to directly pinpoint your vehicle problem by merely giving him a brief sound of it or single description. He's completely honest, responsible returns call, gives his undivided attention and never once played those price games others dealerships are known to play at times. The fact of the matter is this, I contribute 25% of my decision to continue my relationship with the BMW product as to how I'm handled when it comes to service and Bloomfield BMW has made me a costumer for life, in fact just purchased a 2018 430i hardtop with 20k to go with my 2015 M package X6 in my garage. Only down side is price for parts area bit inflated other then that they are truly above the rest. Thanks Guys Glenn B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW X5

$62,135

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,100

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,550

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,910

2018 BMW X5

$60,985

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,145