Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Corey James.
Corey James
Corey James at Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me
4.3

Corey James

Sales Consultant

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

106 S James Campbell Blvd
Columbia, TN 38401

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Corey James! I have been working at Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat for a little over a year now. Here we pride ourselves on not only providing the BEST prices, but the BEST overall car buying experience! We love to see our customers smile! Come on down today and let me show you why we are the #1 Volume Dealership for Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat in the state of TN!

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

1 year Certified in CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP RAM PRODUCTS

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Corey James

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently bought and worked with sales manager Corey James..."

- Trish P.

Recently bought and worked with sales manager Corey James and finance guy Ryan. We called Corey on Friday about a vehicle we were in (2021 Jeep Rubicon) He was able to anwser any and all questions about listing price we saw on the internet, confirm any fees associated with the purchase, details of the Jeep, ext. We made an appointment to test drive the Jeep on Saturday & make a deal. We drove an hour and half to purchase the Jeep. Corey agreed he would keep us informed on our drive if someone else started a deal for that particular Jeep before we got there so our time wasn't wasted. It was a very seamless, honest and straight forward deal. We left happy with our trade allowance and final price of our new Jeep. Corey was a very happy, positive person which made our afternoon enjoyable. When we finalized our loan with Ryan he was quick, explained the numbers again, and over all just a great experience. No complaints!! I'd buy from here again in a heartbeat and recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan

Feb 21, 2021

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback! We're so glad that we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a used car here a month ago and they said it had..."

- ericamsbury

I bought a used car here a month ago and they said it had gone through the inspection process but when I took it to the Nissan dealership in Franklin the next day, they said that the coolant was almost empty and the oil had not been changed. They registered the tags in the wrong county and when I went in to pick up the tags and pointed out that it was the wrong county I was told "You registered in the wrong county. " but they did the paperwork. I had to pay the wheel tax in the correct county on top of what I had already paid. I also specifically asked about emissions in my county and they said it wouldn't need to be done. No apology for the extra money I had to spend or the time wasted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 11, 2021

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Hello, I would like the opportunity to speak with you regarding the inspection process and tags for your vehicle. Please feel free to reach out to me at your own convenience. I look forward to connecting with you. Best, Brittney Nash Customer Experience Coordinator bnash@cdjrcolumbia.com

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Internet prices"

- ttm0970

Price on internet is a scam first tuck i wanted was sold next the one i wanted they wanted 3,000 more than internet just wanted to get you in building staff was friendly but dont look at prices on internet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Snitzer

Jun 25, 2020

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Hello, I am concerned to learn about any miscommunication that occurred regarding the prices listed online. Please reach out to me so that we can address your concerns. I look forward to connecting with you. Best, Breana Raine Burton Customer Relations Manager bburton@cdjrcolumbia.com

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly dealership"

- Gabriel

Corey and Matthew were great and patient. If it was t for them the deal would have never happened. They never gave up even after we left. Both are hard workers and persevere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Snow , The gentleman in finance and who did the paperwork was great as well. Explained details pretty well.

Apr 04, 2019

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the great review, Gabriel! We hope to see you again!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome guy!!!"

- Dewayne 111

I drove over five hours to buy from this dealership,and I’m glad I did. Everyone was very nice , polite and professional. Corey was awesome!!! I was very impressed if his knowledge of product and professionalism..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We're so glad that Corey and our team have earned five-stars from you.

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people and Corey was wonderful!!"

- Cherry

I needed a new vam for my family and we found the online posting for one on their website. My husband is deployed and Corey kept in contact with us until I could get there. He was very kind and knew everything I needed to know about the vehicle. We were very happy to have Corey help us. His communication was great, he seemed very caring, and made sure we left with everything we needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Cherry, we're so happy to know that Corey did a great job taking care of your needs. We'll be sure to pass your compliments to him. We hope you're enjoying your new van! Thank you.

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service A+"

- Dowdencl

Thanks Corey James for helping me get in my ride. He went above and beyond to help me out. If you need a ride give Corey a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2019

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Hi there, Thank you for the great review! We can't wait to share your compliments with Corey. We hope to see you again soon!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transaction. Great people!"

- Edentulator931

I recently wrecked my truck and needed a replacement. I found a used one on their lot that was perfect. My salesman was Corey and also dealt with used car manager Ricky. Couldn’t have been happier. A big thank you to them and entire team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2018

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five-star review! Our team was happy to assist you and ensure that you were satisfied with your purchase. Please reach out to us if we can help you with anything else. We look forward to serving you again for your future vehicle needs.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- Kaitlin

Corey was excellent in helping me find my perfect vehicle! He was very professional and considerate and made the process easy! Thank you so much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Snow

Sep 21, 2018

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the great review, Kaitlin! We will be sure to thank Corey for giving you an easy and excellent car-buying experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- CarCFA

We traveled all the way from Pittsburgh to purchase a vehicle from Corey. Everything went smooth and our experience was great! Communication was top notch. Corey even gave us his cell phone to contact him after hours. We are loving our 370z!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the long drive from Pittsburg to come and see us. It is great to hear you had a smooth and great experience. Congratulations on your new ride! We hope to see you again.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,948

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$52,948

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $41,201

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$41,201

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,963

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,963

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,963

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,963

new 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $36,659

2019 Ram 2500

$36,659

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $20,673

2021 Jeep Compass

$20,673