Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Corey James.
Corey James
Corey James at Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat
4.8

Corey James

Sales Consultant

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

106 S James Campbell Blvd
Columbia, TN 38401

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Corey James! I have been working at Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat for a little over a year now. Here we pride ourselves on not only providing the BEST prices, but the BEST overall car buying experience! We love to see our customers smile! Come on down today and let me show you why we are the #1 Volume Dealership for Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat in the state of TN!

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

1 year Certified in CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP RAM PRODUCTS

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Corey James

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly dealership"

- Gabriel

Corey and Matthew were great and patient. If it was t for them the deal would have never happened. They never gave up even after we left. Both are hard workers and persevere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Snow , The gentleman in finance and who did the paperwork was great as well. Explained details pretty well.

Apr 04, 2019

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the great review, Gabriel! We hope to see you again!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome guy!!!"

- Dewayne 111

I drove over five hours to buy from this dealership,and I’m glad I did. Everyone was very nice , polite and professional. Corey was awesome!!! I was very impressed if his knowledge of product and professionalism..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We're so glad that Corey and our team have earned five-stars from you.

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people and Corey was wonderful!!"

- Cherry

I needed a new vam for my family and we found the online posting for one on their website. My husband is deployed and Corey kept in contact with us until I could get there. He was very kind and knew everything I needed to know about the vehicle. We were very happy to have Corey help us. His communication was great, he seemed very caring, and made sure we left with everything we needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Cherry, we're so happy to know that Corey did a great job taking care of your needs. We'll be sure to pass your compliments to him. We hope you're enjoying your new van! Thank you.

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service A+"

- Dowdencl

Thanks Corey James for helping me get in my ride. He went above and beyond to help me out. If you need a ride give Corey a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2019

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Hi there, Thank you for the great review! We can't wait to share your compliments with Corey. We hope to see you again soon!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transaction. Great people!"

- Edentulator931

I recently wrecked my truck and needed a replacement. I found a used one on their lot that was perfect. My salesman was Corey and also dealt with used car manager Ricky. Couldn’t have been happier. A big thank you to them and entire team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2018

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five-star review! Our team was happy to assist you and ensure that you were satisfied with your purchase. Please reach out to us if we can help you with anything else. We look forward to serving you again for your future vehicle needs.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- Kaitlin

Corey was excellent in helping me find my perfect vehicle! He was very professional and considerate and made the process easy! Thank you so much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Snow

Sep 21, 2018

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the great review, Kaitlin! We will be sure to thank Corey for giving you an easy and excellent car-buying experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- CarCFA

We traveled all the way from Pittsburgh to purchase a vehicle from Corey. Everything went smooth and our experience was great! Communication was top notch. Corey even gave us his cell phone to contact him after hours. We are loving our 370z!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the long drive from Pittsburg to come and see us. It is great to hear you had a smooth and great experience. Congratulations on your new ride! We hope to see you again.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership great people wanting to help customers find."

- Annabelle buggy

I’m giving this dealership a great rating because of the great people that work there. My salesman Corey made me feel great during this process of buying my car. He was with me every step of the way! Even taking the time to help moving two cars that day! From the Sales Manager to the guys in detailing my car everyone was very helpful! Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the amazing review, Annabelle! We will be sure to thank Corey and the rest of our team for giving you an outstanding experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We definitely look forward to your next visit!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- Lise4573

Personally, purchasing a new vehicle is intimidating and exhausting. Corey and Kyle made the process extremely easy and explained everything in detail. Thank you so much! Totally in love with my Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hammack

Aug 24, 2018

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Hi Lise, Our goal is to make the buying process easy and we are happy to read Corey and Kyle made this happen for you! Congratulations on your Jeep and come back and see us!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE! LOVED COREY JAMES & GOT A GREAT DEAL!"

- S. Smith

So happy with my new Renegade! My salesperson, Corey, was EXCEPTIONAL! Knowledgeable, patient, kind and fun & funny! He made this a great experience! I got a great car at a great price from a great salesperson at a great dealership. The sales manager and John, in Finance were nice too. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2018

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It is great to know Corey helped make it a great experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if anything comes up. Congratulations on your new Renegade.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (715 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $71,412

2019 Ram 2500

$71,412

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $50,113

2019 Ram 2500

$50,113

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $50,022

2019 Ram 2500

$50,022

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,323

2019 Ram 1500

$25,323

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $26,028

2019 Ram 1500

$26,028

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $26,210

2019 Ram 1500

$26,210

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,357

2019 Ram 1500

$34,357

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,115

2019 Ram 1500

$39,115