Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Corey Scott.
Corey Scott
Corey  Scott at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover
Refer Me
5.0

Corey Scott

Sales

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover

1626 Montgomery Hwy
Birmingham, AL 35216

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert

Uconnect Expert

130 Reviews of Corey Scott

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey Scott was a pleasure to work with. I was very..."

- japo1828

Corey Scott was a pleasure to work with. I was very pleased and satisfied with his service. He took his time to explain things and find the best vehicle that would be fit for me and my family. He is a great guy and made this experience very easy for me. Thank you Corey!!! You are a great contribution to Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM in Hoover, Alabama!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Japo1828, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey S is great. Check him out for a car! He will not..."

- eribullips12

Corey S is great. Check him out for a car! He will not disappoint. He can get you what you need. Will be using again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Eribullips12, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks so much for sharing!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They do their best to make the sale happen! We have..."

- AngelaThurber

They do their best to make the sale happen! We have bought multiple vehicles through Hendrick and each time I feel like they are trying to give us the best deal. They seem upfront and honest. I’m sure we will continue to purchase more vehicles through them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chandler Miller, Crystal Mackey

Apr 26, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

We appreciate you and all the ways you've continued to support our team and our business!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey was super helpful when finding a car and has been..."

- Okeefe

Corey was super helpful when finding a car and has been able to answer any follow up questions I have had! Would definitely recommend to anyone in the market for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Okeefe, thank you for sharing your positive experience and supporting our team!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Corey Scott was excellent, informative and patient...."

- Tera

Mr Corey Scott was excellent, informative and patient. He found the perfect car for us. I will see him again when necessary! You’re awesome Corey!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Tera, your satisfaction is our top priority. We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the Best Place to shop with if your looking for a..."

- RavenBettis

This is the Best Place to shop with if your looking for a New or Used car!!! Great atmosphere & Great People who are willing to help Get you Riding!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Porter, Chris Cornelius

Mar 12, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Ravenbettis, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Large inventory with plenty options. Everyone was..."

- Jearlkelley

Large inventory with plenty options. Everyone was courteous. Sales rep Cory was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable and made our choice easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chandler Miller

Mar 11, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Jearlkelley, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience ever. My salesman was great he..."

- Agewab730

I had the best experience ever. My salesman was great he explained everything to me during the process and answered all my questions. He found me the best deal and price that worked well with my budget. I would highly recommend this dealership and if you're ever there ask for Corey Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Agewab730, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey Scott was awesome today! We left there feeling like..."

- mrs.gipson78

Corey Scott was awesome today! We left there feeling like valued customers and driving a new Wrangler! It’s beautiful! Sticking with the Jeep family! 💜

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Porter, Chris Cornelius

Mar 05, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Mrs.gipson78, thank you for sharing your positive experience with our team! We truly appreciate your kind words and support!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey did an AMAZING job. I’ve bought 4 cars from Corey..."

- Halgwin

Corey did an AMAZING job. I’ve bought 4 cars from Corey (2 personal and 2 for business). He has always done what it takes to make the deal work, including accommodating my work schedule and even delivering cars. I would definitely recommend Corey and Hendrick for you auto purchasing needs!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Thanks so much for your kind words and this great review! We appreciate all you've done to continue supporting our team and our business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,705
2020 Dodge Journey
new
White exterior
4-Speed Automatic VLP
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,705
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Black exterior
4-Speed Automatic VLP
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,304
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Aisin Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $50,017
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Black exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $47,285
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Manual
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $46,145
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD