Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cory Bleeker.
Cory Bleeker
Cory Bleeker at Summit Place Kia West
Refer Me
5.0

Cory Bleeker

Service Advisor

Summit Place Kia West

4575 Plainfield Ave NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

28 Reviews of Cory Bleeker

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whether you’re just envisioning your new ride or already..."

- Jen D

Whether you’re just envisioning your new ride or already know exactly what your dream car looks like, LC can help you find or create exactly what you are looking for! A smooth and confident process the entire way through. He made me feel even more excited to join the Summit family and to rock my new 2021 Kia Sportage!! Thanks LC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LC (El-Sie) Cooper

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very impressed with the efficiency and level of..."

- Harmonyhlw

We were very impressed with the efficiency and level of service at Summit Place Kia. Demarcus Mcgee was very professional and helpful and knowledgeable answering all our questions. He made the entire transaction very easy. It was a nice touch having Corey from the service dept. talk with us We love our new Seltos and highly recommend dealing with Demarcus at Summit Place. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hayford, Demarcus McGee

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a great deal on a 2021 K5!! And L.C. Was great!! I..."

- Angeljar2020

Got a great deal on a 2021 K5!! And L.C. Was great!! I was very happy to get out of a bad high interest rate loan. Now I have a great interest rate and a beautiful new car!!😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Cox, LC (El-Sie) Cooper

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not have asked for an easier process. From start..."

- Kathryn T

I could not have asked for an easier process. From start to finish L.C. took great care of us. Loving my new Kia Sorento!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LC (El-Sie) Cooper

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely great service! As a home-based therapist it..."

- alexdevries554

Absolutely great service! As a home-based therapist it feels good to know that I have a reliable car to get me where I need to go. Thanks again Alena Layton and Cory Bleecker. And thanks Dave Kasper for the recommendation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alena Layton , Dave Kasper

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alena was awesome! She was knowledgable and so friendly...."

- hndrsntina

Alena was awesome! She was knowledgable and so friendly. It was like buying a car from a friend, but better!! Love our new Kia. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Vance, Alena Layton, Aaron Hayford

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I heard the ad on the radio on my way to work. I was once..."

- CarrieZorn

I heard the ad on the radio on my way to work. I was once again about to put money into my old car to keep her running. When I got to summit place Kia I had no idea what I wanted and had never made a vehicle purchase on my own Alena was great she showed me my options and it was smooth all the way through. I was able to leave that same day with my brand new sportage and couldn’t be happier. The sales employees are being the middle person between the customers and the show room where they do all of the paperwork. They have to run back and forth in the hot sun with masks on outside to the parking lot tent where customers are sitting. This did make things take much longer I was there for about 4 hours. For me personally it’s not worth complaining about everyone is doing the best they can! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. Everybody was very..."

- Cmt196914

I had a great experience. Everybody was very professional. Alena was great. She was very helpful and very thorough with explaining everything. Everybody stop by Summit Place Kia West!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Vance, Alena Layton

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elena was very professional and patientthanks summit..."

- Eddie

Elena was very professional and patientthanks summit place Kia West for all of your helping me finding a new car that I going to enjoy driving you guys stay safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Debinski, Andy Szleser, Alena Layton

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felix was the best sales and the help I got from Michigan..."

- jperrin1234

Felix was the best sales and the help I got from Michigan First Credit Union with their auto sale that helped me get a 1% reduction of the apr on my loan, made the process of buying my car very easy although still time consuming but very easy nonetheless. Felix is by far the best salesperson at Summit Place Kia West, he has a great personality and is very friendly which makes it a lot easier in the process of buying a car. He deserve a raise and every sale that he can get because I had a blast talking with him yesterday when I got my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Vance, Ryan Debinski, Andy Szleser, Felix Tejeda

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

new 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $24,175
2019 Kia Optima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
2020 Kia Soul
new
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,722
2021 Kia K5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $30,310
2021 Kia Sportage
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,818
2021 Kia K5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,722
2021 Kia K5
new
Beige exterior
Automatic
FWD