Cory Chapman
Cory Chapman at Bob Rohrman Hyundai
Refer Me

Cory Chapman

Team Lead

Bob Rohrman Hyundai

304 Sagamore Parkway N.
Lafayette, IN 47904

Contact Me
4.4
7 Reviews
4.4

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Cory Chapman

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great fix my car and got me in and out they was nice too More

by NIXJ77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Hyundai.

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Garrett and staff were very helpful with my new purchase! I would definitely recommend to anyone More

by KENTOPORK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff, willing to work with you on terms, delivery, and expectations. My wife's first non-American manufacturer car in several decades. More

by dimmichfarms
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Nowling

Jul 18, 2022

Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded

Here at Bob Rohrman Hyundai, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good dealership to get a car. Liked service. Got what I needed. Nice car. More

by LILIJALT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Nowling

Jul 12, 2022

Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Hyundai!

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

For a high end dealership they are lacking some customer services, management should make every effort to get this fixed. Also, too many cheifs and not enough indians. A dealership should be team work, and More

by spuckett05
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 14, 2022

Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. Would you mind sending us a message with your contact information so we can learn more about your visit and address your concerns? While we're disappointed to learn that we didn't meet your expectations, we'd love to try to turn things around and make sure the same thing doesn't continue to happen.

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service and friendly staff. Went above and beyond to get my the vehicle I wanted. More

by TTNTYSMOM1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I needed service done on my Hyundai Santafe. The service staff was very attentive and helpful. The took care of everything quickly and efficiently. Afterwards they made sure I was apprised of ev More

by ericjansen1973
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Nowling, Rich Gagnon

Jun 28, 2022

Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Eric. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

Jun 28, 2022

ericjansen1973 responded

You're welcome and thanks for the great service.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results