About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Courtney Kitsuki.
Courtney Kitsuki
Courtney  Kitsuki, Business Manager, Lamborghini North Los Angeles
5.0

Courtney Kitsuki

Business Manager

Lamborghini North Los Angeles

24050 Ventura Blvd
Calabasas, CA 91302

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Courtney Kitsuki

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mambasa"

- Diablo Blanco

I had a great time buying my Lambo from josh Ron and Adam all were very knowledge about the cars . All was well done team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Giger, Corina Alvarez, Adam Aizin , Josh

Oct 28, 2018

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini. Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing car, Great staff and management "

- Lamborghini aventador 23

Recently purchased a Lamborghini aventador and I’m more than happy with my new car and the service I received at the dealership, they have a great staff and the management is very helpful, they will help you to get your dream car, highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Aventador! We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Enjoy your new Aventador... we know that you will!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- amit530

As a first time Lamborghini buyer, the team at Lamborghini North Los Angeles made my experience the best! Will recommend to everyone whos' in the market for a lambo. -Amit Dhugga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Murillo, Ron Giger

Oct 24, 2018

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Amit, thank you for sharing your Lamborghini North Los Angeles experience on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Ron, Gilbert, and Courtney, know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing team !!!! "

- belekokia123

Amazing team !!!! Got me in my Lambo within 2 hrs . Sales rep was amazing so as a sales manager I would recommend them to anyone......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dikran Kalaydjian, Ron Giger

Oct 23, 2018

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

First off, congratulations on your new Lamborghini! Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this afternoon. Please let Ron, Dikran, and Courtney, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Lamborghini Purchase experience here was great!!!"

- LamborghiniJoeBjr.

I purchased a Navy Blue 2011 Lamborghini Gallardo LP560-4 Spider with 4,400 miles and love it. I asked to have the car lifted after my test ride so I could check out the under body condition. Adam and I drove to Woodland Hills where the Service Shop was and met Dave in charge. He was very helpful and considerate answering all my questions and also offered his skilled experienced advice and history of this Model. The staff from Adam in sales, Ron as GM, Courtney in Accounting that prepared all my paper work and Dave Melton in Service were all such great people to deal with. I had a very minor door ding in my passenger side rear quarter panel from the car lot incident and they promised to take care of it immediately and sent Steve out the next day which was one of the nicest guys I met. Thank you Lamborghini North Angeles. Joe Breseman Jr. Thousand Oaks, CA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Giger, Adam Aizin , Dave Melton

Jun 09, 2018

Lamborghini North Los Angeles responded

Joe, congratulations on your new Navy Blue 2011 Lamborghini Gallardo LP560-4 Spider! Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini North Los Angeles. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (16 Vehicles)

2014 Lamborghini Aventador

$369,888

2012 Ferrari FF

$139,888

2015 Ferrari 458 Italia

$215,998

2013 Lamborghini Gallardo

$144,998

2008 Ferrari F430

$156,888

2017 Lamborghini Aventador

$439,888

2015 Ferrari California

$169,998

2014 Lamborghini Gallardo

$169,999