Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Courtney Poke.
Courtney Poke
Courtney Poke at St Charles Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Courtney Poke

Sales and Leasing Consultant

St Charles Hyundai

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

I fell into Car Sales 5 years ago and fell in love! I truly believe Hyundai has the safest, most reliable and efficient cars on the road today. Coupled with the best warranty in the industry, my product sells itself and my customer service experience is unmatched.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Subprime, New vehicle, Used vehicle

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

16 Reviews of Courtney Poke

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtney was great! This was my first car-buying..."

- sabheffern

Courtney was great! This was my first car-buying experience and I’m so glad I worked with him. He was straightforward and not super pressuring like car salesman normally are. I will definitely be back to work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

St Charles Hyundai responded

We are so excited you enjoyed your experience with St. Charles Hyundai! Courtney is the best, we are so lucky to have him! Enjoy your new vehicle and let us know if we can be of service again!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most pleasant and easy car buying experience I have..."

- jamiea890

The most pleasant and easy car buying experience I have ever had! From the moment we walked in until the time we signed the final paperwork, everyone we dealt with was friendly and professional. Courtney was absolutely amazing to work with and made it fun and exciting. So very happy with the choice we made in dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

St Charles Hyundai responded

This is wonderful! We are thrilled Courtney was able to provide a top-notch experience for you! We will be sure to share your kind comments with Courtney and the rest of the team. Enjoy your new vehicle and let us know how we can be of service again. We look forward to your next visit!

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Husband and I went to see the Santa Fe. We had..."

- Janicemichelle9

My Husband and I went to see the Santa Fe. We had Courtney Poke for our representative and he was so personal, open and honest when he answered our many questions. We drove off in a 2020. We thank the culture of the dealership and the professionalism of Courtney for making our visit a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Saller

Dec 08, 2020

St Charles Hyundai responded

Janice, Thank you for the 5-star review and kind words. We hope that you continue to enjoy your Santa Fe!

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- michelleharv

We are very happy with our new Santa Fe and Courtney was great to work with! He was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. We would definitely recommend hi to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2020

St Charles Hyundai responded

Michelle, thank you so much for your kind words about Courtney! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and will be sure to let him know! If you should need anything else throughout your vehicle ownership, please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new Santa Fe!

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a rough start but a quick and effective recovery..."

- Freeman family

We had a rough start but a quick and effective recovery by Courtney and Sales Management! You fixed our situation well, many thanks! Courtney far exceeded our expectations and corrected a matter which could have gotten in the way of a success story. He was very professional, courteous, and incredibly patient! He represents your dealership well, and was a genuine steward of excellent customer service. It was a true pleasure working with him, and will look forward to referring business his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Zeller, Shae Washburn

Jul 13, 2020

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review about Courtney and our team! While we're sorry the beginning of your experience was not up to standards, we're so glad to hear Courtney and our team were able to turn the visit around and help make your overall experience a positive one! If you should need anything else, throughout your vehicle ownership, please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- annette.herdt

We had a very pleasant buying experience. We had went to several other dealerships and came back to St. Charles Hyundai. Courtney Poke was patient, had great communication and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Zeller, Matt Saller

Mar 23, 2020

St Charles Hyundai responded

Annette, thank you for your wonderful compliments! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your car-buying experience with Courtney and we'll be sure to let him know! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very smooth transaction"

- lori.ryan

I had a very hassle free experience. I bought my 2004 Hyundai at St. Charles Hyundai and decided to return to buy my new car. Courtney is very knowledgeable and answer all my questions. He did not pressure me at all and for that I am grateful. Courtney delivered my car and took all the time I needed to explain all of the features. It was a pleasure working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Less, Shae Washburn

Mar 18, 2020

St Charles Hyundai responded

Lori, thank you for your wonderful compliments about Courtney and our team! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your car-buying experience with us and we'll be sure to let them know! If you should need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Sales & Service Departments"

- Smiller

The excellent service of my previous Hyundai Sonata for 10 years convinced me to return to St. Charles Hyundai when I decided to get a new car. They have always been honest and upfront with me - even letting me know when some services that I requested were not yet needed. When my Sonata was being serviced last Fall, I decided to kill some time and test drive a few cars. My salesman (Courtney Poke) was very helpful as I drove and compared various cars. In January of this year, I returned to St. Charles Hyundai and worked with Courtney to finalize my selection and purchase a 2020 Tucson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Saller

Mar 16, 2020

St Charles Hyundai responded

What a wonderful review! Thank you for your kind words about Courtney and our team! We're thrilled to have earned your business for 10 years and look forward to providing you with many more! If you need anything else throughout your vehicle ownership, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're always happy to assist you! Enjoy your new Tucson!

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful and flawless buying experience! I would..."

- dietzfarm

Wonderful and flawless buying experience! I would recommend Courtney as a sales person, and Mike as a manager to anyone looking to purchase a new Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2020

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you for your wonderful recommendation! We're delighted to hear you were pleased with Courtney, Mike, and our team during your vehicle-buying purchase and we'll be sure to let them know! Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything else. Happy driving!

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Courtney Poke to purchase my Hyundai Santa..."

- jeannebaker03

Working with Courtney Poke to purchase my Hyundai Santa Fe was such a pleasure. Courtney went above and beyond to ensure I would be happy with my final decision. He was patient when I asked to look at several different Hyundai's and I never felt pressured to purchase one over another. He followed up with me days after my purchase making sure I was happy with my choice and to check on any problems that I may have with my new vehicle; there are none. I highly recommend Courtney Poke for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Saller

Mar 16, 2020

St Charles Hyundai responded

Jeanne, thank you for your wonderful compliments about Courtney! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your car-buying experience! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new Santa Fe!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

used 2012 Dodge Avenger car, priced at $5,397
2012 Dodge Avenger
used
Black - Black exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $25,995
2017 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black Clearcoat - Black exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,697
2019 Ram 1500
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat - Silver exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,397
2016 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic - Gray exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,997
2018 Nissan Altima
used
Pearl White - White exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,995
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
Scarlet Ember - Red exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive