About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Coz Serghis.
Coz Serghis
Coz Serghis, Sales Consultant, Ciocca Honda
5.0

Coz Serghis

Sales Consultant

Ciocca Honda

8001 Allentown Boulevard
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me

It's easy to love my job when I have great customers! I moved back to the Harrisburg area a few years ago and never looked back. I enjoy PA and the laid-back pace of Dauphin County. I live by the Golden rule and do my best to ensure my customers leave happy.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Coz Serghis

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Coz Serghis is the man!"

- In the back of my honda

Coz treated me with respect and was very good at answering my questions. He made me a fan tat deal and the rest of the team was also very helpful. I will definitely buy from then again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rodas

Oct 08, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Thanks! We're very happy to hear that Coz and the staff at Ciocca Honda could make your experience with us a great one. We look forward to seeing you next time!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- NewToHonda

Three days ago I purchased my first Honda from Ciocca Honda. I would like to thank Coz Serghis for understanding my needs and inspiring me to buy the CR-V. He made my experience of buying a car at Ciocca an outstanding experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Thank you, NewToHonda, for writing us a review! We're so glad to hear that Coz could make your experience with us easy and enjoyable. Enjoy your new CR-V! We hope to see you again!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"More than we expected!!"

- GQ

We had a fantastic experience at Ciocca Honda. We came there with no thoughts of buying a vehicle and just looking at one we saw online. Coz met us at the door and checked to see if it was available. It was and we were stunned with the quality of customer service and the friendliness of everyone. It was great how the process kept moving and there was no waiting around even during negotiation. The condition of the vehicle was more than we expected as well. Coz was such a great salesman and not the typical kind. No pressure and was very understanding and made you feel relaxed unlike other salesman we've dealt with in the past. We would definitely recommend Ciocca Honda to anyone, as well as Coz. We will definitely be back!! Thank you !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Thank you, GQ, for sharing your experience with us! We're so happy to hear that Coz could take such great care of you and find you exactly what you were looking for. We look forward to seeing you again!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Socref396

We are not big fans of the car buying experience but working with Coz and Jeremy made the whole experience a pleasure. We went in not knowing if wanted new or used, car or SUV. Cos was willing to listen to us and answer our questions. We ended up purchasing a used Accord, which we absolutely love. Thank you, Ciocca Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy and Marcus

Jul 31, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Thank you, Socref396, for sharing your experience with us! We're so glad to hear that Coz and the crew could make your visit with us an enjoyable one. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you in the future!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car! "

- Dawn44

We had a great experience at Ciocca Honda in Harrisburg, PA. My husband and I are not big fans of the car buying experience, but they made it as painless as possible. Our salesman, Coz Serghis, was great to work with. We would purchase a car here again. Thank you! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana Martin

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great personalized service by Coz and support staff"

- Rusher33

Coz Serghis is an excellent sales rep who provides a great buying experience. They also have a great support and financial staff. My wife and I will continue to have our Honda's serviced at Ciocca Honda of Harrisburg. We bought two Honda's from Ciocca within 6 months. Both perform great and are reliable. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rodas, Dylan Onufrak , Marcus Davis

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- Brykarman

They were very helpful with the purchase of my new Honda CRV. They explained everything to my husband and myself about the vehicle. Even after we left we called to asked about programming the Bluetooth and he was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Price and Buying Experience"

- KH1960

My sister and I went to look at a new 2018 Honda Odyssey. Tom Calianno worked with us via the internet. He was very prompt with our inquiries and scheduled visits at a time convenient for us. He offered us a fantastic price. When we got there, Coz Serghis showed us the van and took us for a test drive. He was great to work with, very courteous and respectful. He bent over backwards to resolve our issues and concerns. We would have bought the Honda. My sister having owned and driven Toyotas, preferred the layout on the Toyota Sienna so we eventually bought Sienna instead. Though the price on the Honda Odyssey was a much better value. I would highly recommend checking this dealership out before buying any Hondas as they price their vehicles extremely competitive and they are very nice to work with. If I need a Honda down the road, I would definitely consider a purchase from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Calianno

Feb 22, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Glad to hear our staff took great care of you and your sister! If we can assist you with sales or service in the future please let us know.

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience with Ciocca Honda - Recommend"

- CJZulick

Coz Serghis provided me with great customer service. He patiently answered my questions and reviewed vehicle features. In addition, the finance team worked with my lender and were extremely patient in dealing with my bank. The team values the customer experience and tried to build a lasting relationship rather than just make a sale. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rodas

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Barb

First time buying from Ciocca Honda and I would go back again and recommend others. Coz was very friendly, helpful and understanding as we worked out what was best for me in buying my Honda CRV. He listened to what I was looking for and was very knowledgeable answering all questions we had. He helped make car buying a positive experience which can sometimes be a stressful event. Thank you Coz, very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana Martin

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$36,695

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670