Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Craig Bull
Craig  Bull at Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque
Refer Me

Craig Bull

Product Specialist

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque

5995 Alameda NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113

Contact Me
4.2
26 Reviews

If I'm not at American Toyota, you will find me spending time with my family or up in the mountains 4-Wheeling, Fishing, Hunting with my Camera or Skiing. For 4-Wheeling I always take my Toyota Land Cruiser. Owning a Toyota, I know I will get there and back.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Cars, Trucks, SUV's, Internet Sales

4.2

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Craig Bull

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman Craig was outstanding - from the start of the sale to the finish! This was the most straightforward vehicle purchase I've ever made. More

by jsimmons288
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Hud Romero, Store Manager

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had my upholstery unravelling so I took in the RAV4 to see what they could do for me. I met with service manager Tim Scully and he told me it look like it had been cut. I told him no one has been in the b More

by dgarcia0861
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Scully , Rashad Ruff , Salas

Sep 03, 2021

dgarcia0861 responded

I got an email from Cheyenne and was told to call her. I did so. I was given a number of a person who they used to handle upholstery ( this would be on my dime), I called the number, dead end. I attempted to call her again and was told she would get back to me with another point of contact. Have yet to hear back from her. No resolution

Aug 23, 2021

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Hello there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It’s unfortunate to hear about your experience at our dealership. I’d appreciate the opportunity to speak with you and provide you further information on our upholstery repair specialist. I hope you’ll give me a call soon and we can get this sorted out together. - Cheyenne Nelson, Customer Retention Manager, 505-998-0177

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman, Graig Bull, was a pleasure to work withThe The salesman, Graig Bull, was a pleasure to work with The finance person, Brandon, was not. He never gave me a simple, complete picture of how vario More

by jjett22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Ortiz

Jul 27, 2021

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thank you for reaching out. It is unfortunate to see that you are not fully satisfied with our dealership. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn the details of your experience. Please contact me at your convenience so that I can be of further assistance. - Kylie Beeson, Customer Retention Manager, 505-998-0177

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I used the Costco Auto Program to buy a Toyota Highlander and it connected me to LHM American Toyota in Albuquerque and Craig Bull who is their sales representative for Costco Auto Program sales. He did More

by NMBob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Ortiz

Jul 26, 2021

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Hud Romero, Store Manager

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were all courteous and helpful and didn't pressure us at all Thank you for the good service and keeping us safe in our old car. More

by mcintirelavell29
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Keller , Estevan Archibeque , Marvis Aragon

Oct 12, 2020

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Hud Romero, Store Manager

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was completely pleased with my purchase experience of a certified pre-owned Toyota Corolla. Everyone I encountered was knowledgeable, patient and professional. Thanks LHM! More

by robertrambo50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ortiz and Michelle Ortiz we’re both great to work with.

Oct 02, 2020

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Hud Romero, Store Manager

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I see the service is terrible. Three times and they still not fix the problem. They are very polite and very respectful but I don’t think they know what they’re doing. More

by irepairofnm
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 10, 2020

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thank you for reaching out. I appreciate the opportunity to work with you through this issue. If you have any questions or concerns, please give me a call. - Michelle Ortiz, Customer Retention Manager, 505-998-0177

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Told the service man my air conditioning is not working, just getting hot air. He told me that it would be $195.00 to run the test, but he would then put it toward the bill if they repair it. So after on More

by Bldavis
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 07, 2020

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Hi Barbara, thank you for leaving your feedback. If you would like to speak about the issue further please feel free to call me. Thank you! - Brittany Sweeney, Customer Retention Manager, (505) 998-0177

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful I am still a bit traumatized by the accident that totaled my 2017 Camry. Hybrid. Chris Pederson made buying a replacement a pleasant and productive ex More

by Noone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pederson and Jennifer

Nov 04, 2019

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! It was a pleasure assisting you. - Hud Romero, Store Manager

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service!!! The service Dept. to me is the most important part of a dealership!! If they take care of me I come back for service and will come back when I need More

by Shorty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept. Can’t remember his name>

Nov 04, 2019

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! Should you need anything else, please let us know! - Hud Romero, Store Manager

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $36,106
2022 Toyota Sienna
new
Celestial Silver M exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma 2WD car
2022 Toyota Tacoma 2WD
new
Super White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,470
2022 Toyota Camry
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car
2021 Toyota RAV4
new
Super White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Toyota Corolla Cross car, priced at $22,328
2022 Toyota Corolla Cross
new
Celestite exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Venza car
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Coastal Gray Metal exterior
Variable
AWD