Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Cayetano.
Craig Cayetano
Craig Cayetano, Internet Sales Advisor, Park Ave BMW
4.8

Craig Cayetano

Internet Sales Advisor

Park Ave BMW

216 Route 17
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

iCertified Client Advisor

Call
Email

134 Reviews of Craig Cayetano

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle Free & Effortless Experience"

- EVLars

I've leased my last 3 vehicles through Craig Cayetano at Park Avenue BMW for the only reason that it was through Craig. Craig is a hands on, knowledgeable, and honest advisor. He is up front and really knows all of the nuances of his products, especially when it comes to electric vehicles. If he doesn't have the answer off hand, he will follow up with the answer. Craig truly earns your business. The last three transactions were done over the phone and email - sight unseen. Cars and paper work were already prepared and ready for signature by the time I arrived for pickup. Best experience over the 30 years of auto leasing for me because I can trust him as he is a man of his word and he is not about to lose a customer to price. It has been a pleasure doing business with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and Knowledgeable salesman!"

- Jamweiss

Craig was very attententive to my needs and “wish list” I had for my new car. He worked with me to make sure I got what I wanted (I did!) while still staying within my budget (we did!). He was honest so I trusted him to help me make decisions I was I certainly about . The customer service was amazing , my car had to be shipped here from Germany , it took less than two weeks, they dealt with my insurance company, having spoken with them even before I picked up my car making it a seamless process. Registration and plates came in two days after I brought the car home, and as a bonus they returned my old plates to the dmv . Overall wonderful experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd fantastic experience with Craig!"

- linds86

This is my second bmw that I purchased with Craig. After having a fantastic first experience I most definitely went back to him again! I can not be more happy and satisfied with the whole experience! Craig is personable, friendly, knowledgeable and very straight forward! He went above and beyond to make sure the whole process was smooth from beginning to end. I can’t imagine getting a bmw from anyone else, but Craig! Can’t thank Craig enough for my new x3, I absolutely love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very honest, straight forward and reliable sales executive"

- parshavdesai Verified Customer

The people at this dealership are very polite first of all. They will let you go through every detail and answer you every question patiently. They will also understand your needs and accomodate those and recommend you a car which fits your needs and not push the most expensive one. The finance process is very simple as well and it takes much less time to finish the pick up process as compared to other dealers which I have experienced in the past. Overall it was an amazing experience to get a car from Park ave and I would surely recommend it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather O'Brien

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Complete Customer Satisfaction"

- mjtedesc

Hard to imagine a better rep than Craig Cayetano. Third BMW from him and his service never waned for even a second. My wife loves her new x3. Thank you, Craig and team, at Park Ave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fourth BMW with Craig"

- Nicole R.

This is my fourth BMW lease with Craig at Park Ave. BMW. Craig always goes above and beyond to make the car leasing/buying experience an enjoyable one. He is very knowledgeable about all of the BMW’s and can answer any questions! I will remain a loyal customer and highly recommend Craig if you are interested in buying or leasing a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Pic, Ryan McGowan

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service Continues..."

- L Vessie

Just picked up my new 2018 M240xi this last month...Craig made it happen once again! I have leased 5 cars through Park Ave BMW with Craig and the outstanding service continues every time. Craig is extremely dedicated and has a client first mentality, which is why I keep returning. He created that line of trust upon our initial meeting 12 years ago and I consider him a friend. He is honest and always works diligently to get me the best pricing for a fantastic deal! If you want a sales advisor who advocates for you rather than just being after a good deal for his dealership, then he's your man! Craig takes the time to really understand what the customer is looking for and will give you his full honest option if you are unsure about anything. He is very respectful, patient, and always willing to explain every little detail until all of your questions have been answered. I will continue to recommend him without any reservations to all my friends, family and coworkers because of my trust and respect for him. Buying or leasing a car will be a great experience when you deal with the best sales advisor ever...and that's Craig Cayetano!!! (I would give him 10 stars if I could!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch"

- auntjano

My experience with Park Ave BMW was delightful. From the moment I sent my email inquiry to when I drove off the lot with my new car, each person I interacted with was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend Park Ave BMW and especially Craig Cayetano and Carols Mora.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Mora , Alisha Seney

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""I'll Be Back!""

- RealVal

This is it. If you buying a car, all you need is to stop at Park Ave BMW and meet with Mr. Craig Cayetano (sales advisor) and Roger Pic (finance), highly friendly and extremely knowledgeable professionals. And in no time, you'll get a comprehensive tutorial on a car you like with a set of keys and a smile. That simple. Great Experience! We'll Be Back!!! I’d highly recommend Mr. Craig and Park Ave BMW to all my family, friends and all my clients…

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional as Usual!!!"

- Gail Tamirian-Mandeli

We have been customers of Park Ave. BMW for over 30 years. During these years we have found them to be enormously helpful and committed to being sure that we were happy with our car. For the past 10 years our salesperson has been Craig Cayetano. This man is consistently professional and knowledgeable. He works with you to be sure that you get exactly what you need and only what you want at a fair price. Craig has earned our respect and most importantly our trust. Couldn’t be happier with our new X5, our salesperson or Park Ave. BMW. Should also mention the Service Department Jennifer Yamelski and Larry Weiner, these people make sure that the Service Experience matches the Sales Experience. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Weiner, Wayne Carenza, Vito DeSantis, Jennifer Yamelski

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (482 Vehicles)

2019 BMW 540

$66,110

2018 BMW 530

N/A

2019 BMW X3

$56,670

2019 BMW 540

$70,585

2019 BMW X3

$50,745

2019 BMW X3

$62,020

2019 BMW M5

$126,095

2019 BMW 540

$67,745