Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Craig Connelly
Craig Connelly at Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans
Refer Me

Craig Connelly

Service Manager

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans

4000 Veterans Blvd
Metairie, LA 70002

Contact Me
4.4
19 Reviews

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.4

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Craig Connelly

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a phenomenal purchase experience of my first Land Rover. I would like to specifically thank Anna S. for her time patience and diligence to ensure the purchase process was smooth. Highly recommended More

by NJONZ1920
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANNA SHEPARD

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience personnel was professional yet friendly and very knowledgeable! We had a very peasant experience and felt comfortable and that our car was in good hands! Would refer to family and friends! More

by BRENVASO13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Paretti Jaguar experience was wonderful. Top tier. Services was done in a very reasonable time. Also the service dept was very accommodating. More

by KEZIAH KIPER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey O'neal

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paretti was spectaclur as always! Wonderful customer service and so helpful. The process was so easy and convenient. More

by DRICHARDSON11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best dealership in New Orleans! The staff is the BEST and will go above and beyond to make customers happy! Craig, Lawrence & Erin helped me so much with my issues they feel like family to m More

by Pamela Parker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve bought 5 vehicles from Paretti and have sent many friends and family to buy vehicles as well. Craig Connelly, Service Manager, is the best in the business and goes the extra mile. The GM, Rich More

by BROSSITTO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans responded

Mr. Rossitto we appreciate your kinds words and thank you for your business

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service is excellent ! Very courteous and friendly team,, attentive and honorable in every detail of their work. More

by Charles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Banks

Nov 20, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans responded

That you for your business and I hope you have a great weekend

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department was very efficient and friendly. The new dealership is very clean and welcoming More

by ELIZABETH.ABERNATHY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This company is a rip off they act like they fix ur problem then its the same problem and want u to pay again More

by SANDY_HOT10158
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership itself is nice but the service department is an absolute joke. Went for 2 new tires after hitting a pothole and stated as such. 3 visits later they finally figure out the reason for steering More

by Rdg6220
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 19 results