Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Craig Courtney.
Craig Courtney
Craig Courtney at Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Craig Courtney

Finance Director

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1497 North State Route 50
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

447 Reviews of Craig Courtney

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody was easy to deal with. No pressure and respected my..."

- Rob- JFB

Cody was easy to deal with. No pressure and respected my time. Let me know where we were in the process while waited. Frank called a few days later and thank me for the purchase. Great group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Scroggins was very helpful and knowledgeable and..."

- Smiles07

Brandon Scroggins was very helpful and knowledgeable and made my car buying a great experience. Craig was also helpful with the financial and this Team had great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Scroggins

Apr 12, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan Sharper was quick and very responsive. He knew..."

- Kevin Dockemeyer

Nathan Sharper was quick and very responsive. He knew what car Ive been wanting for the last few months. He got me all the details and photos of the car within a few minutes while I was at work. He got me a great deal on my trade in among a few extras. Fun to chat with and one xxxx of a runner!! Frank who showed me the features of the car was very knowledgeable as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Sharper, Frank Chagoya

Apr 12, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had Brandon Scroggins help us find the vehicle and he..."

- AW

We had Brandon Scroggins help us find the vehicle and he was so nice and helpful. I am a first time buyer and this company made me instantly feel at ease and in control. I am going by to recommend this place to everyone who wants a new car! I also had Craig as my financial advisor and it was an amazing combo. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Scroggins

Apr 09, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful staff, comfortable showroom. Delivery process..."

- alaskey

Helpful staff, comfortable showroom. Delivery process with Frank was above and beyond what I expected. Kenny showed us many options before we settled on a jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Chagoya, Kenny Brown

Apr 07, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove an hour to this dealership because of the good..."

- Jr Cooper

Drove an hour to this dealership because of the good reviews and we were not disappointed. Would highly recommend. From the initial call with Ashlyn, from the salesman Cody was exceptional and felt no pressure to buy. Also worked with Craig, who was honest and didn't try to sell on stuff we didn't need. Frank was awesome, spending a good amount of time to go over the cars features and answering all of my questions. Thank you Taylor Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Chagoya, Cody Knapczyk

Apr 07, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just leased my second vehicle from Noah. He is..."

- SamanthaApplegate

I just leased my second vehicle from Noah. He is absolutely wonderful to work with. I don't particularly like car shopping and Noah always makes it a super fun experience. We will be purchasing our next vehicle with Noah when that time comes. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Posthumus

Apr 07, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Actions speak louder than words right? Well this is my..."

- Lstone

Actions speak louder than words right? Well this is my 3rd vehicle I have bought from Taylors! 4 if you want to count my husband. We always look for Sergio in sales! He is a great salesperson to work with and highly recommend him! Frank was wonderful! He went over the apps for my phone that correspond with my Jeep as well as made a follow up call the next day just to make sure everything was working well! Jamie in management is also great! He made sure to come out abs introduce himself and to let me know if I had any other questions or concerns he would be happy to assist me.I finished with Craig whom was very informative on all the details of my purchase. I’m really not sure why anyone would want to go anywhere else! Go in and ask for Sergio... the rest comes together like magic! A+ to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very good experience buying our Jeep at Taylor..."

- eklug1

We had a very good experience buying our Jeep at Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Everyone was very friendly and wanted to take care of all our car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Chagoya, Nathan Hull

Mar 30, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noah And Craig were GREAT! Very professional with a sense..."

- Stevenc.keller89

Noah And Craig were GREAT! Very professional with a sense of humor, it made buying my first car a FUN experience as well as EASY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Posthumus

Mar 30, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 447 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram ProMaster City car, priced at $26,620

2020 Ram ProMaster City

$26,620

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $60,518

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$60,518

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $50,993

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$50,993

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $50,993

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$50,993

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $26,015

2020 Dodge Journey

$26,015

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $29,613

2020 Jeep Renegade

$29,613