Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Craig Garrison.
Craig Garrison
Craig Garrison at Brown-Daub Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Craig Garrison

Service Advisor

Brown-Daub Kia

3600 William Penn Hwy
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

472 Reviews of Craig Garrison

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and pleasant dealership to work with...."

- Donna Verified Customer

Very friendly and pleasant dealership to work with. Always looking out for the customers best interest, I would Refer all my friends and family there. Great job everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My concern was taken seriously. The mechanic checked my..."

- rita evans Verified Customer

My concern was taken seriously. The mechanic checked my concern and the repair was made in a timely matter. Communication was very good as well .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Craig always treats us with the best service He is kind..."

- Nurse1267 Verified Customer

Craig always treats us with the best service He is kind and helpful , he takes extra care of your cars and treats us well grateful for his service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department is great.. my issue is that I moved to..."

- KAPELL Verified Customer

Service department is great.. my issue is that I moved to New Jersey and I am over an hour and 20 minutes away. I asked if I could transfer my service plan to a local Kia dealership and was told no. I was also told that I could not get a refund on the service plan which is a bit disturbing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Brown-Daub Kia responded

Thank you for the kind words!!! We are so very sorry that the service plan cannot be transferred as it is specific to our dealership in Easton. If you'd like to discuss this further, please feel free to call out General Manager directly at 610-829-3009. He would be happy to discuss any questions or concerns!! Thank you again for the kind review! We appreciate it greatly!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are really good. Knew right away what was wrong with..."

- patty.schallock Verified Customer

They are really good. Knew right away what was wrong with my car and only charged me for my oil change. Would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Brown-Daub Kia responded

That's great to hear, Patty! Our team is thrilled to hear that you would recommend our services! Thank you so much for the kind review!!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was fine -- timely, well done, efficient. I..."

- TrumpetGuy

Service was fine -- timely, well done, efficient. I expect good service here and I get it. I have never had any problems with the service department at Brown Daub.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Brown-Daub Kia responded

Thank you very much for the kind words! We look forward to servicing your vehicle for many years!!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just want to say the guys down at Brown daub Kia are..."

- JESSIEGIRL412000 Verified Customer

I just want to say the guys down at Brown daub Kia are the best special in the service department love you guys thanks for taking care of my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Brown-Daub Kia responded

You are very welcome! Our team will be happy to read your review! Thank you for the kind words and sharing your experience!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. I was done within the time that I was..."

- Trina3rd Verified Customer

Excellent service. I was done within the time that I was told. Their service reading area is very spacious and that is important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have excellent service at Brown Daub Kia. I’ve..."

- Lu m Verified Customer

I always have excellent service at Brown Daub Kia. I’ve had my Kia for 10 years and they’ve always made sure my car has been taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don’t really care for the written review. The service..."

- Jfox501 Verified Customer

I don’t really care for the written review. The service department has always treated me well, given options and tried to limit costs. I have never been offered a loaner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 472 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $30,745
2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,590
2020 Kia Rio
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $34,740
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,485
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,060
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $26,105
2021 Kia Forte
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD