Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Craig Garrison.
Craig Garrison
Craig Garrison at Brown-Daub Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Craig Garrison | Page 42

Service Advisor

Brown-Daub Kia

3600 William Penn Hwy
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

472 Reviews of Craig Garrison

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Oil change "

- dentith66 Verified Customer

Went in for an oil change. Was gonna go back to work and get my vehicle at 5. But they got me in right away and out within the hour Best customer service in the valley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Pilz, Kevin Raub, Trina Petroni

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Intelligent and Efficient service staff"

- eagle05

The service staff is friendly, knowledgeable and always keeps you informed. They also do a great job getting you out in a timely manner. A great experience every visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Efficient and affordable"

- dbjenjer

Day of service went well. Promised and delivered as said. Question of We Owe You Status and Bob returned call Monday as promised with explanation that records were reconciled with new owners and no records show free tire rotation despite having been done in past inspections. Considered a "gift" for past but no records indicating that service going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Hauser

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous staff, Comfortable & clean waiting area"

- Missy340

The waiting area is very comfortable & clean looking, looks great with new paint. Staff is very kind & courteous. Service staff very efficient. I would definitely recommend this dealership & service department to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall"

- Tyrone W.

This is my second visit to Brown daub Kia, the first being when i purchased my vehicle a 2018 sportage sx turbo. I'm happy with the purchase price and the service I was given. I came in with loan setup initially and they were able to get me a better interest rate with a local credit union and although it was late they got everything ready for me to drive home that night. Today I got an inspection which was free so it was no big deal that it hadn't been updated at the time of my purchase and an oil change which was also free and they took care of an open recall on the ecm as well. They told me it would be about two hours and were done a half hour early which was great considering that my online appointment hadn't gone through so they had no record of it when I arrived. I showed them a screen shot of my confirmation and they got me in with no issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service "

- Jessicab30 Verified Customer

Both Bill and Craig were great! Car was done quickly and efficiently! Would Deffinetly recomend friends and family to get there work done here! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Pilz

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service remains outstanding"

- EuroTraveler

As always before, service remains outstanding. New management of dealership has left the service department intact - fortunately for all the customers, and for the management. It works! In for just an oilchange, took a little longer than expected until they got to it, but the work was done in reasonable time and done well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Pilz, Trina Petroni

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast Friendly service "

- JAMESWHITEMAN7 Verified Customer

Every time I go to Brown Daub Kia to get service done on my vehicle I receive nothing but outstanding service I’ve never met a company that strives so much and customer satisfaction not only do they service your vehicle but they will also wash your vehicle or no extra cost. Their availability is extremely open I called the day before I want to get my oil changed as they are available. The employees are extremely friendly and would recommend anyone to go here for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Pilz, Kevin Raub, A.J. Lynn

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very satisfied"

- npsantillo Verified Customer

I have been coming here for years and know the guys in the service department pretty good now. they never steered me wrong and never pressured me into getting work done that was not necessary like other car dealers I have dealt with. They go above and beyond to make sure the customer is happy and satisfied, keep these guys and stay the course.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Pilz, Kevin Raub

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- capersjrb Verified Customer

Always get great and quick service even without an appointment . They are helpful and professional. Service is completed in a timely fashion. My always come back clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Raub

411 - 420 of 472 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $30,745
2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,590
2020 Kia Rio
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $34,740
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,485
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,060
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $26,105
2021 Kia Forte
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD