About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Greenough.
Craig Greenough
Craig	 Greenough, Service, Betley Chevrolet
5.0

Craig Greenough

Service

Betley Chevrolet

50 N Main St
Derry, NH 03038

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Craig Greenough

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- TWOMULES25 Verified Customer

People were very good and friendly . The service department estimate on the time to do the work was perfect would hugely recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- SUBSYSTEM4 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Professional friendly staff. I highly recommend taking your vehicle here when it needs work or you want to trade it in for a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"did not hav appointment but got 10,30am"

- EDWARDFALDETTA Verified Customer

THE engine light on though it waS GASOLINE CAP THEY TOOK MY CAR HAD SOMETHING TO DUE WITH THEPOWER TRAIN HE SHOWED ME PROBLEM ISSUED

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- SHIRLEYN5 Verified Customer

I always have great words for Betley Chevrolet in Derry, NH. They always do an excellent job and I have a comfortable chair (might be a little low and hard to get out of) ;O) to relax in while waiting. I feel like I am at home with my family. Wonderful people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Courtemanche, Brian Dupuis

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service "

- EDWARDFALDETTA Verified Customer

Bring my 2014 MALIBU 2015 SONI Both CARS PURCHASE AT Betley Saleman John MAZZY bRING BOTH CARS FOR BETLEY SERVICE NICE WAITING ROOM AND CLEAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always does great work"

- JANETS53 Verified Customer

All I can say is they always do a great job. They may cost more then other garages, but, I trust them. I have trusted them I think for over20+ years. They find thing s wrong before that enevitable day you break down of the side of the road. Or they see something starting to go and they warn you and if it can wait a month or two they will tell you that. Their service men are all WONDERFUL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great service appointment "

- DPELLET57 Verified Customer

Staff is always very knowledgeable and friendly. Service on vehicle is always done on time and you can't beat the quality of the work done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"gregg walker took very good care of me.awsome"

- HJERVAH Verified Customer

because i was taken care of with great respect even though sometimes Im hard to please and the tires that was recommended so far is perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Minor warranty repair - replace trailer plug cover."

- JIMBOBBNH Verified Customer

Trailer plug cover hinge broken, looked at 10 days earlier while there for routine maintenance, part ordered, I was called to schedule repair, took in and job was completed in a short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Fitzpatrick

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevrolet Service fall 2018"

- gary_howe Verified Customer

First of all I have purchased 3 vehicle from Betley in the past six years. Each time I feel I receive a great deal for a wonder vehicle. The sales team has bee wonderful and has help greatly with banking and warrantee needs. I have used their body shop in the past and I find their work to be the best around. I have never had any major service work done but if I wait my vehicle is done ASAP and if I drop it off it is always done that day and accommodations are always made to fit my busy schedule for pickup and drop-off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$34,396

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,017

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,497

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,078

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$34,994

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$70,200

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,872

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,961