About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Livingston.
Craig Livingston
Craig Livingston, Sales Manager, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Craig Livingston

Sales Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

golf is life, come on by and we can talk about it.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

267 Reviews of Craig Livingston

May 09, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience dealing with these guys. As a..."

- mmachan

I had a great experience dealing with these guys. As a victim of serious identity theft due to a previous vehicle purchase with Chrysler that led to having a 0 credit rating when I had to purchase my previous vehicle and thus a 24% finance rate, neither of those experiences left me with a lot of hope. Craig did the financing up front to make sure everything was good and called me the next day to look at vehicles. I had picked one on the internet and funny enough Craig had picked the same one. The no pressure sales and great attitude of the staff were also pluses. I was leaving for a trip to Alberta in a few days and they had the vehicle ready the night before, all polished up. I wasn’t able to make it to the dealership to pick it up until well into the evening, but Craig stayed late and explained all the features so that my trip would go smoothly. Craig is wonderful to work with and I highly recommend anyone go see him for all their vehicle purchasing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Longley

May 08, 2012

Dealership Rating

"To be honest I was a dodge guy. But when I went to the..."

- Kmonseler

To be honest I was a dodge guy. But when I went to the local dodge dealer, I left with a sour taste. Awhile later I decided to check out the local ford dealership, capital ford. There I was introduced to a bright clean showroom, friendly staff and all around great atmosphere. I met Craig Livingstone a young well-dressed well informed sales individual who actually seemed to care about me as a person vs the end result of commission. My situation at the time wasn't the best. We test drove back then a 2010 f150. It impressed me so we decided to make the effort to purchase. The current vehicle I was driving at the time I had been paying on for a number of years but no credit was being reported. This is when I met Jeff Longley. Craig and Jeff both bent over backwards to get me out of my situation and get me into a Ford. Well it happened I don't know how those guys did it but there I was a new 2010 F150 4x4. It was great I felt like I mattered and it showed. Craig is a kick-ass salesman and it shows I recently bought my 2nd ford a 2011 ecoboost fully loaded. Craig knew what I liked and this second truck buying experience was waay quicker and easier. Thankx Craig Livingstone and Jeff Longley for the best service anyone could ever get at a dealer. Craig and I have become friends he even tried to help me out search for a vehicle for my wife over texting. I currently live 5 hours away and I will drive the distance to buy my next car from Craig and highly recommend anyone else to do the same. I give Capital Ford and Craig Livingstone a Ten out Ten. I am now a long-time very satisfied customer. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Longley , Craig Livingston

May 08, 2012

Dealership Rating

"My experience was awesome! Craig was extremely nice,..."

- AshleyWilkie

My experience was awesome! Craig was extremely nice, helped me find what I needed for a great price. My car has had no issues they take care of me great and answer all questions I have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig

May 08, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I will start out by saying I was very hesitant to..."

- 78warpony

I will start out by saying I was very hesitant to transfer dealerships at first as i had been at my prevouis dealership for over 6 years, However my mother who also bought a new F 150 from the Capital Ford dealership had a very pleasant buying experience and that encouraged my decision to deal with specifically with Craig Livingston. Craig was very down to earth, inviting and knowledgeable in his sales approach which made all the difference for me as hesitant and uneducated buyer. From the day we met to the time of purchase craig was supportive, patient and just a great guy to talk to about many things, we often chatted about life in general as friends would and I believe that is the key to great business. Craig has made numerous follow up calls to see how Im enjoying the truck and often informs that if i need anything in that regard to call him which is really refreshing to know that i am out of sight but not out of mind.Craig did all he could to make sure i got the truck and deal I wanted and at times I'm sure it was a challenge but together with the Captial team they made it happen.I have since encourage my family to visit capital ford as most of us drive them, I am over all pleased with the team at capital ford and my new f 150 is even better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2012

Dealership Rating

"From the time my husband found me the "right..."

- kmwalltours

From the time my husband found me the "right car" until the time I bought it, our experience was fantastic! How refreshing it is to go to a car dealership & have a pleasant experience, not something we have had in the past. Salespeople weren't hiding out, flying out of nowhere the minute we set foot on the lot! No gimmicks, just friendly, knowledegable staff. Craig was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking at & very patient when I picked it up, showed me the ropes on the options & made sure I was driving away happy & having all my questions answered. I returned the same week for service in the QuickLane. Wow, both prfoessional sales & service in one week?! I didn't think that happened anymore. We haven't hesitated to share our positive experience with Capital Ford with friends, family & co-workers. Thanks Craig for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We were trying to find a vehicle, not too big, but big..."

- douglas101

We were trying to find a vehicle, not too big, but big enough to pull our boat. Craig found one that was perfect for us. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Livingston

March 08, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I already recommend this dealership to anyone who will..."

- gnivler

I already recommend this dealership to anyone who will listen after my first visit, they are that good. The whole experience made me feel like I had a team of people working for me to get me the best deal possible and it's obvious they are passionate about their work. My wife and I are buying her a new car from them soon. Ask for Craig, he brings world class talent to the table every time and all the time! Jeff and Dave were also highly professional and personable at the same time, no facade or hard sell from anyone and it couldn't be a better experience unless the car was free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Longley , Craig (product/sales), Jeff (manager), Dave (financing)

November 06, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Bought a new vehicle a year ago and had nothing but..."

- jgilchuk

Bought a new vehicle a year ago and had nothing but issues with it from the get go. Instead of getting the attitude of its yours now I got offered a brand new replacement vehicle with essentially no cost to myself. Totally impressed and pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Livingston

October 27, 2011

Dealership Rating

"My Experience with the above Sales Staff was "Top..."

- Glen306

My Experience with the above Sales Staff was "Top Notch" in thier expertise of Customer Service. Thats what I need from an Auto Dealer and I definately got my satisfaction here. Jeff explained the deal exactly how I wanted to hear it and was a pleasure to deal with. Jeff knows the product extremely well and closed the deal with out any High Pressure Sales moves. Great to Deal with. Brittany does her job very well and made sure all necessary financing was in order before I got there to close the deal. Craig also knows the product and how to give the customer unreal Customer Satisfaction. At all times he made sure I was informed on everything from the service end of Capital Ford to the Warranty explanation. Craig even came in on his day off to close the deal, go with me to license the truck and hand over the keys. Craig is very honest, patient and knowledgeable at the Ford Products. My experience at this dealership brought great Customer Service and Customer Satisfaction to the plate and that would definatley be my reason for returning to this dealership in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Longley , Jeff Longley, Craig Livingston & Brittany Vanthune

October 11, 2011

Dealership Rating

"My wife and I recently purchased a vehicle from Craig. We..."

- Photocopier

My wife and I recently purchased a vehicle from Craig. We found him to be very professional and customer focused. His knowledge of the product line was also excellent, assisting us with finding the car that was right for us. Throughout the entire car buying process we appreciated the no pressure environment. When family and friends are looking to purchase vehicles I will not hesitate to refer them to Craig.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Livingston

251 - 260 of 267 results

Dealership Inventory (490 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford Escape

$32,289

2018 Ford F-150

$57,990

2018 Ford F-150

$51,990

2018 Ford F-150

$50,290

2018 Ford F-150

$80,548