Ivan Leibel
Ivan Leibel at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
Refer Me

Ivan Leibel

Director of Fixed Operations

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews

I have worked at Capital Ford formally Percival Mercury for 30 years now, and have a total of 35 years in the automotive industry. I started working as a automotive technician and recieved my training at Siast in Moose Jaw. I have had a few different positions during my time with Capital Ford. I have worked as a service advisor, assistant service manager and heavy truck service manager. Currently my responsibilities include overseeing the parts and service dept as the fixed operations manager. I am very fortunate to be working with a awesome staff in both parts and service. We have 35 technicians of which 14 are Ford Master Certified Technicians.This is the highest traiining designation for a Ford Tech. Our collective goal is to provide a great service experience for our customers focusing on a high quality repair and outstanding customer service. Our industry is constantly changing and advancing which creates alot of excitment with our staff. I really enjoy working at Capi

Employee Video

not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Ivan Leibel

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always have received top notch service. Interactions with management staff have always created a positive customer experience with consistent professionalism everytime I'm at the dealership. Highly reco More

by Leppa82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

From all of us at Capital Ford Lincoln - Thank you for your loyalty and please enjoy what you drive.- Brad

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simple and stress free Factory ordered a new superduty, Joey at capital made it so simple and easy helpin me build he truck the way I wanted. Constantly stayed in contact wi More

by Tyson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, Tyson! We are pleased to see that your experience was a positive one, and we would like to welcome you to the Capital Ford Family! Thank you for your support and that which is to come in the future! Happy driving! -Tanya S.

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Customer Service This is the 4th vehicle I've purchased from here. Irv and Joe are great to deal with. I get all my oil changes done here and have dealt with Darcy i More

by Tracy1010
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Tracy1010, thank so much for taking the time out of you weekend to leave us a 5-star review and for letting others know not only about your sales experience but service as well. We are beyond happy to have you as one of Capital Ford's loyal customers. Thanks again Tracy1010, Tanya S

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased Capital Ford is very helpful and understand,in what you need I had a f 150 wasn’t big enough to pull what I had so I went to super duty. I got what I More

by Chur
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Bottrell, Jeff Mckechnie, Darren Hollinger , Mohammad Alam, Ryan Lekhno

Oct 11, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Chur and congrats on your new truck! We look forward to serving you again in the near future! Happy driving! - Richelle

March 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very pleased on how we were treated! We were tested great! We have had service done there on our previous vehicles and decided to deal at Capital too. The sales people were great to dea More

by Gerry123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Deis, Blayne Morrow, Payton Rempel

March 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

To rate our recent experience purchasing our new f150 truck We have had trouble with dealerships in the past. We very pleased with how we were treated will definitely have all our servicing done at capital. More

by Olver,Gerry123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Deis, Blayne Morrow, Payton Rempel

April 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

Great sales people, sketchy service department. The people in the sales department and in the office in general are excellent here. I run a fleet of 9 trucks, I recently purchased a new F-350 Super More

by ShawnSherwood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keil Rudniski, Kayla Giroux, Chris Maksymew , Amanda Ell

April 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

An extremely positive experience every time. I have dealt with this dealership since 1974. The rating is based on their understanding of what my needs are and endeavor to work hard so that they are met. More

by Harrysches
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irv Lazorko, Russ Lekivetz, Darcy Prokopetz , Les Ring

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,130
2022 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $70,345
2022 Ford F-150
new
Space White Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $68,145
2022 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,385
2022 Ford F-150
new
Space White Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford F-250 Diesel car, priced at $87,525
2022 Ford F-250 Diesel
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $92,630
2022 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Grabber Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD