About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike McManus.
Mike McManus
Mike McManus, Service Advisor, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
not yet rated

Mike McManus

Service Advisor

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Mike McManus

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Strong professionalism"

- stanlep1946

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff which makes sure you are 100% satisfied before you walk out the door. Very clear that this professionalism is run by a strong leadership team. Highly recommended Ford dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irv Lazorko, Brian Leibel

Sep 17, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey, Stanlep1946. Thanks for the awesome review! We're glad to hear that you appreciated our professionalism and transparent approach. We'll be sure to pass your message on to our team and if you need anything in the near future, we hope to see you again. Happy driving! - Richelle

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and service are key to a good dealership"

- BMAC

The reason I chose to buy new at Capital ford was due to a previous issue I had with my 2016 F150. The dealer where I purchased it was unable to solve the problem and had washed their hands of me. One trip to Capitals service department and Mike McManus was on it. It took a few visits to pinpoint a very difficult issue to find but they never gave up. When it was time to replace my 2016 there was no hesitation to visit the showroom. Sam Criddle stepped up spent hours test driving and answering all of my questions never mind finding a truck in the colour with the options I wanted with the help of Pratik Patel it was found and presented . Once we haggled on prices back and forth a deal was set and finance took over. Brittany Poissant is a pleasure to deal with, explained my options and got things done in under an hour. They even rushed to get the truck ready so I could take it that evening, picked it back up to finish the cleaning and retuned it to me . That’s what service is supposed to be like

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Criddle, Brittany Poissant , Pratik Patel

Apr 04, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We're glad to hear that you've had a great experience with our sales AND service staff. It's been a pleasure working with you and we'll always try our best to help you out with whatever you need. We really strive to provide the best costumer service and maintain an honest and transparent approach with everyone, so it's nice to know it was appreciated. Congratulations on your new truck and we're already looking forward to your next visit! Happy driving! - Richelle

November 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service"

- Kennethmc22

Overall the sales and finance people were fantastic. As a first time car buyer, they helped me figure things out easily and it was much appreciated. 10/10 for my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for your review, Kenneth! Congratulations on your purchase! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Happy driving! - Morgan

September 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total Satisfaction"

- donelda

It is so very easy to see why Capital Ford has the exceptional reputation that they have. The friendliness of all staff, the above and beyond service that they provide can not be surpassed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Morrow, Irv Lazorko

Sep 13, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the review, Donelda! We appreciate the kind words and are happy we could help! Hope all is well - Morgan

March 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Absolutely Fantastic!"

- Tracie

I simply wanted to ask a question if I could even think of getting a car with no credit and a new job. I went to Ryan for advise, and he had me approved in less than 24 hours for a car that I fell in love with. The process was very quick and painless, both Ryan and Craig worked together to ensure that every last need I had were met, and that my very first big purchase was a great one with no regrets. A week later I brought my car in to add a command start and worked with Mike in service, again they were beyond helpful answering every question I had and making sure I was taken care of. The communication between departments were great, making the whole situation smooth and definitely recommended. This team made sure I was #1 and there was no BS in the mix. I will definitely be asking for Ryan and Craig again on my next car, and coming to Mike for any service needs. I will definitely be referring my friends and family to this great team! Thank you Ryan and Craig! I love this car, and my payments are amazing <3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Livingston, Jeff Johnson, Ryan Fraser

July 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Overall Opinion"

- Arthur100

Have been dealing at Capital exclusively for some time and through 4 different vehicles. Jonathon has provided good direction when looking for a vehicle and he is open and honest in his work. He assisted me when I bought my 2011 and I have been able to approach in several times in the intervening period when I had issues or questions. Mike McManus has been my go-to person in service and has been invaluable in his assistance in correcting problems being incurred and correcting them the first time. A recent experience in correcnting a rattle required keeping the car overnight buthe had my house key. he went out of his way to get me the key and then get me a ride home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Barabash , Mike McManus (Service) provides excellant service and is approachable and helpful

April 09, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Matt provided the best pre-sale experience I have ever..."

- Fordville

Matt provided the best pre-sale experience I have ever been a part of, providing a thorough review of the vehicle both inside and out. His knowledge and sales approach were appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2012

Dealership Rating

"very happy with the service during initial purchase (Sept..."

- wildsask

very happy with the service during initial purchase (Sept 2011) and my first tune up/service. When I mentioned there was an issue with one of my speakers, Mike made sure he would have a replacement ready in case it was needed. No delays, all was repaired and the 3 shuttle drivers I encountered were fantastic. The afternoon driver made my day when he complimented me on my choice of vehicle! (Wish I remembered their names - should have photo above with their names). Muchas Gracias!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (490 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford Escape

$32,289

2018 Ford F-150

$57,990

2018 Ford F-150

$51,990

2018 Ford F-150

$50,290

2018 Ford F-150

$80,548