Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Pesses.
Craig Pesses
Craig Pesses, General Manager, Ray Brandt Nissan
5.0

Craig Pesses

General Manager

Ray Brandt Nissan

4000 Lapalco Blvd
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Craig Pesses

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ENGINE LIGHT"

- SHARI_LARCHE Verified Customer

From the moment I arrived I was treated as though I was the only one getting my car serviced. GREAT SERVICE.....WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE ... I'LL BE BACK FOR NEXT OIL CHANGE💛

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Ridley

Jun 13, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Shari! We are glad to hear that both Donald and Craig took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business!

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome the best "

- vmcnab12 Verified Customer

Wonderful all around place happy to be apart of the team the guys over at ray Brandt Nissan really took care of me and all my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- MRDEATO Verified Customer

I went in with a problem and and Ruben Williams and the team where great they really worked hard to help me and make me feel comfortable and they show me a lot of respect they are now part of the family to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Smith , Ruben Williams

Jun 05, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Mr. Deato! We are glad to hear that Craig, Jason, and Ruben took great care of you during your visit and we hope to continue to earn your business in the future!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great place to get your deals"

- ALVINPHILLIP

this dealership is the place to get your deal...the best on the westbank, its friendly there..they will bend over backwards to get you that vehicle..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Alvin! We are glad to hear your experience was great and that our team took great care of you during your visit. We hope to see you again real soon!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience is always great."

- GAYNELLWILLIAMS67 Verified Customer

Ray Brandt Nissan has the most experience staff.They are always trying to go above and beyond to make your experience one that you will never forget.They explain everything to you before they do anything,to make sure that they exceed your every need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Walker

May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Gaynell! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that Troy took great care of you during your visit!

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- WONDERJAMIE Verified Customer

Nina is one of the best she took care of me like a ( BOSS ) she is my go to woman. Service department took care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Jamie! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that our team took great care of you during your visit!

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service"

- SAMTHIA2 Verified Customer

My service experience was the best, mr. John takes very good care of my suv and me. I’m grateful for all the service, thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Ridley

May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Samthia! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that both Craig and Donald took great care of you during your visit!

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tire rotation and oil change."

- SHARI_LARCHE Verified Customer

I went in for an oil change and tire rotation. Service was efficient.. great Job? Everyone is courteous and helpful. It's always a pleasant encounter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Elliot , Matt Hollifield, Donald Ridley

May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Shari! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that Donald, Craig, Matt and Jeffrey took great care of you during your visit!

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly and excellent service. "

- Ojudeh Verified Customer

Love the Ray Brandt family. They make me feel like I'm at home. Service is always on point when I bring my vehicle In. Keep up the excellent service you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Elliot , Reginald Aguillard , Jason Smith, Lori Gremillion, Brandon Baldassaro , Bruce Milller

May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that our team took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Brandt is amazing. Very customer friendly"

- LEEOP18 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and very helpful. I already reviewed the vehicle I wanted online. They worked my number out and I just had to sign the paperwork. Very customer friendly. Everyone there treats there customers like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Elliot , Glenn Tatman , Brandi Miller

May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Leeo! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that our team took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (362 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Altima

$29,095

2018 Nissan Altima

$15,864

2019 Nissan Armada

$54,688

2019 Nissan Maxima

$39,094

2016 Nissan Murano

$21,599

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$31,139

2019 Nissan Rogue

$23,113

2017 Toyota Camry

$18,386