About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Sauer.
Craig Sauer
Craig Sauer, Sales, Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac
5.0

Craig Sauer

Sales

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

15180 South Dixie Hwy
Monroe, MI 48161

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

25 yrs

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Craig Sauer

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Kristian01a

Always go to Stanford-Allen. Wouldn't get a new car anywhere else. Craig and Tim are the Best! I was trading in a Silverado and wanted to see deals on trucks and Tahoes. Craig and Tim got me an awesome deal on a new Tahoe and I love it. They are very patient and really take time with their customers to give them an outstanding experience every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Stoddard

Aug 17, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Kristian, Thank you so very much for your wonderful review! Craig and Tim are seasoned professionals who do the best that they can to get the best deal available for our clients vehicle of choice. You've made an excellent decision in the Chevy Tahoe. We're sure that you will enjoy it throughout your lease term. We are grateful that you've made Stanford-Allen your dealer of choice and will do all that we can to continue to reward your loyalty with excellent pricing and service. Enjoy your new Tahoe, take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great as always! "

- Chevy2018

Great experience, really worked with us to get the best deal. Been going to this dealership for about 14 years. Great service all the way around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear "Chevy2018," Thank you for your wonderful endorsement of Craig Sauer and the Stanford-Allen team. We are grateful for your positive review and 5-star rating. And, of course, for your referral of our dealership to your friends, family and co-workers. We're happy to have been able to get you into the vehicle of your choice for a payment that you could manage. It's what we do! Thank you for choosing Stanford-Allen! Enjoy your new vehicle, take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and Easy"

- tmoody1994

I moved to Cleveland a week before Christmas for a promotion I accepted at work. About 6 months before I sold my car, so I was just using my parents car for the time being until I could get a new one. After 3 months of being down in Cleveland, it was time to give back the car and get my own. I was so undecided if I wanted a ford, or chevy. I was looking at the 2018 Escapes, and it was just to small. So then I emailed Craig, asking for some quotes on a 2018 Equinox. He made the process so easy! Right away he sent me quotes, informed me of all of the features the vehicle had, sent me a VIN so I could look into insurance, ALL OVER EMAIL! On a Friday afternoon, I headed back up to Monroe from Cleveland, straight to the dealership, and all I had to do was sign the papers! It was so easy and convenient, considering I live 2 hours away, everything was done before I stepped into the dealership. After I left he even followed up with me seeing if I had any questions with my vehicle. To me that shows he really cares about his customers and isn't just in it for the money! Thank you so much Craig for the wonderful and easy experience with getting me into my New 2018 Equinox. I will be back in 3 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear T Moody, Wow! What a wonderful review of Craig Sauer and Stanford-Allen Chevrolet! We appreciate that greatly and are so happy that we were able to provide a stress-free experience for you. You're going to love your Equinox! It's a great vehicle that will provide you with safe and easy transport no matter where you're headed. Again, thank you for such a great review. We'll be sure to pass it along to Craig. Take care of yourself and enjoy Cleveland! Be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect Experience"

- pdditri

My car was totaled in a winter accident and I wanted to replace it with the same car. Therefore, I knew exactly what I wanted and needed. Although I do not live close to Monroe, Stanford-Allen had the car I wanted. My salesman, Craig Sauer, knew exactly how to work with me. He did not try to upsell or oversell. The dealership had late hours on a Thursday which made it possible for me to look at the car after work that day. They have Saturday hours as well and I was able to use Friday to resolve insurance and financing details and pick up the car on Saturday. Craig was available the entire time by phone and text and made sure he was there when I needed to be. On the day of the sale he walked me through details on the car options and I was on my way. A very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear "pdditri," Thank you so very much for your wonderful review! We sincerely love hearing from our clients who have this type of experience with our dealership. Thank you also for pointing out the extra care Craig Sauer gave you. He is truly an asset to our company. We're sorry that an accident was what brought you to us, but are happy that you took the time to shop around and find us. We pledge to stand by you throughout your ownership experience should you need us. Our service doesn't stop when you drive off the lot. Thank you again for choosing Stanford-Allen. We appreciate your patronage and your quick response in posting your review. Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Goes Above and Beyond "

- Alexandra17

If you want someone who is personable while also extremely knowledgeable then Craig is your guy! Trustworthy & will get the price right no matter what it takes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Alexandra, WOW! What an endorsement of Craig Sauer! It's one we will gladly take. Craig is truly a great guy who pays close attention to his clients particular needs and does his absolute best to try and pair them up with the vehicle that best suits those needs. Sounds like he was successful in accomplishing that for you. Thank you for choosing Stanford-Allen for your new vehicle lease. We remind you that your new vehicle comes with complimentary maintenance, so when the time comes, you can trust Stanford-Allen's Service department to take great care of you. Congratulations and enjoy your new vehicle! And, feel free to tell your friends! Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales associate "

- Stock71

Craig was very professional and had everything ready for me to take delivery of my Exuinox. He even took care of an insurance hick up. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

"Stock 71," Thank you for your kind review. Craig is a professional and he does an excellent job of getting the process through correctly, including transferring insurance and a full tank of gas. We appreciate you choosing Stanford-Allen Chevrolet for your Equinox lease. Welcome to the family! Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership"

- A Knitter

We have been a customer of Stanford-Allen for several years and have had great experiences when picking up a new car or truck. All personnel are friendly and helpful during whole buying/leasing process. We highly recommend working with Craig Sauer in Sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear "A Knitter," Thank you so much for your complimentary review of Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac and Craig Sauer in particular. Craig has been a staple in the Monroe community for literally all of his life. He knows the city, the county, the people and is happy to sit down and have a conversation about any of it. He takes such good care of his customers and is such a good guy that anyone would feel at-ease working with him. Thanks for referring family, friends and co-workers his way. Thank you especially for choosing Stanford-Allen. We truly appreciate your patronage. Enjoy your new truck, take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME"

- bookemdano123

My company needed a new stake truck and we tried dealerships in our local Royal Oak area with no success. I contacted Craig Sauer and he found us exactly what we wanted within a day. He had all the details finalized at our arrival and went over all the features of the new vehicle. It was such a great experience and would highly recommend Craig to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

"Bookemdano," Thank you for your highly complimentary review of Craig Sauer and Stanford-Allen Chevrolet! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know of your excellent experience. Craig is practically a household name in Monroe County and the surrounding areas with a long family history in the community. As you know from your experience, Craig is a hard worker who does his absolute best to serve each and every client with respect and professionalism that is rarely found in the sales industry. We appreciate you acknowledging his efforts. We are happy to know that you found the truck you were looking for and assure you that it will serve you well for years to come. Thank you again for choosing Craig Sauer and Stanford-Allen Chevrolet. Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$83,505

2018 Cadillac ATS

$37,078

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,923

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,997

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,141

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,581

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,581