Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Crawford Atkins
Crawford Atkins at Capital BMW
Refer Me

Crawford Atkins

VP & General Manager

Capital BMW

3701 W Tennessee St
Tallahassee, FL 32304

Contact Me
not yet
rated
13 Reviews

I joined the Capital Eurocars family in 2003, but my career in the automotive industry began in 1985. Mostly, I appreciate the professionalism of the people on the Capital team and their personal commitment to client satisfaction. I’ve been married for 25 years and have two children; a 23-year old son who attends Florida State and a 19-year old daughter who plays the violin and piano. I spend all of my free time with my family, doing anything they want to do!

not yet
rated

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Crawford Atkins

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trey greeted my brother and me as soon as we arrived at the dealership. He was expecting us. I had been referred by a friend in the automobile business and had driven from Ponte Vedra Beach. The entire vis More

by JMint2020
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrance Purvis , Michael Johnson

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Capital BMW team in Tallahassee went beyond my expectations to assure that I got the best deal on the lease of a 2021 330i sedan. I live in Destin Florida, a 2 ½ hour drive from the dealershi More

by lindby1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrance Purvis , Mike Johnson

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best xxxx BMW dealer in Florida! I've leased BMW's for myself for over 25 years and for my wife for over 20 years. This dealership is just spectacular. I can't say enoug More

by Barney Bishop III
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Woodruff , Dylan Nash

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

BEST BMW Dealer in Florida! I've been leasing BMW's from this dealership for the last 25 years...the leadership Crawford Atkins is wonderful, responsive, and professional More

by Barney Bishop III
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Woodruff

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 9th car from Capitol BMW! This BMW dealership is OUTSTANDING!! I've been doing business - auto leases - now for 25 years and we are so incredibly lucky to have such a supe More

by Barney Bishop III
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Barnard , Lee Woodruff , Keith Milliron , Brad Rogers

January 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional This is the 5th BMW I have leased in a row. The first being in the year 2005. Unlike "other" car sales people who act as a vulture attacki More

by coco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Woodruff , Keith Milliron , Brad Rodgers

December 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All Star dealership and staff I have had the pleasure of dealing with this dealership for some time, and recently leased a 428i Grand Coupe from them. The entire team starting wit More

by Nigel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Overton , Billy Strickland , Patrick

August 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 4th BMW 3 Series - Obessed!! Thank you Patrick Williams BMW Sales Manager and Keith - BMW Sales - outstanding customer service - I love my 2016 BMW 328i M Series - amazing sales e More

by BMW 3 TALLY GIRL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Milliron , Billy Strickland , Patrick Williams BMW Sales Manager

February 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bad Event Turned Good The GM Crawford Atkins and our sales associate Scott Stanley, were very responsive to our family's needs. Scott was a tremendous help in determini More

by BigData
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Barnard , Scott Stanley , Lee Woodruff

July 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

Best experience for a new car I've purchased many vehicles in the past, but this was absolutely the best experience ever. Not only was it easy and completely hassle-free, but I More

by mr s
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Williams , John Lowrey

Jul 06, 2015

Capital BMW responded

Mr S With a Spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Thanks for your business and should you ever need my assistance, do not hesitate to contact me. Crawford Atkins Vice President and General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (28 Vehicles)

new 2022 BMW 540i car, priced at $73,355
2022 BMW 540i
new
Bernina Grey Amber Effect Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 BMW 550i car, priced at $94,920
2021 BMW 550i
new
Dark Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW 330i car, priced at $49,870
2021 BMW 330i
new
Blue Ridge Mountain Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 BMW 550i car, priced at $96,805
2022 BMW 550i
new
Tanzanite Blue II Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 BMW 340i car, priced at $67,575
2022 BMW 340i
new
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $52,295
2021 BMW X3
new
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
AWD